Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leslie Davis - Keller Williams

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Jefferson City, MO 65109 United States

2418 Hyde Park Rd, 2418 Hyde Park Road, Jefferson City, MO 65109 United States

(573) 619-4592

http://www.jeffcityrealestate.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

107 W Lincoln Ave

(573) 437-4108
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3525 Osage Beach Pkwy

(573) 302-2393
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

502 Co Rd 327

(660) 848-2621
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

3525 Osage Beach Pkwy

(573) 302-2316
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3219 Emerald Ln #800

(573) 632-8500
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

398 Dix Rd Ste 204

(573) 635-1324
About

I have successfully been selling real estate since 1995 in Jefferson City, Columbia, and surrounding areas. I have a professional, yet casual approach to real estate. Making it an enjoyable experience for you. I'm available at all times to answer questions and I have a dedicated support staff to assist in the transaction from start to close. My clients become life long friends and I look forward to adding you to the list next!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
554
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
jared belden review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
jared belden on Zillow

3 years ago

05/17/2020, 11:15 AM
Leslie answered all our questions in a timely manner and represented our interests well. She was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her. We are very happy in our new home!
adam5059 review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
adam5059 on Zillow

3 years ago

05/04/2020, 09:38 AM
She is great to deal with! Bought a house and i am getting to ready to sell another one and looking forward to a fast sale! If you ever have a chance to use her you will not be disappointed!
jonesx490 review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
jonesx490 on Zillow

3 years ago

05/04/2020, 05:31 AM
Quick initial contact regarding an inquiry. Once we started using Leslie as a realtor, her communication was excellent and she was very helpful in locating a house within our price range. We were pleased with her all the way up until closing. Now a family friend.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
ocbrit57 review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
ocbrit57 on Zillow

3 years ago

04/30/2020, 07:06 AM
Was always available to show us houses when we called her. And we looked at alot of houses. When we did finally buy our new house she talked to the builder and negotiated a third garage. She was also my daughter's realtor.
berniecheck review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
berniecheck on Zillow

3 years ago

04/24/2020, 11:03 AM
This person went out of her way to find us a home that we liked. We spotted a home that we liked, but it wasn't for sale, Leslie contacted the owners told them she had a buyer for their home. With her help we now live in the home. We had looked for over a year, could not find anything we liked, but with Leslie's help we did. A great Realtor!!
klapmeyerr review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
klapmeyerr on Zillow

3 years ago

04/24/2020, 05:12 AM
We saw a condo we wanted to tour and made the call. Leslie was the first to respond. She was great. As our agent, Leslie sold our house in 3 weeks, closed and moved with ease. I would recommend Leslie to help buy, sell or rent.
Dan Eiken review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
Dan Eiken on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2020, 05:52 AM
Leslie, is very responsive, experienced, and friendly. She will make every effort to find You a home that fits you. If it’s not on the market yet, she will knock on doors to find you one!
Elizabeth Joan review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
Elizabeth Joan on Zillow

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 01:21 AM
Leslie has sold me two homes and also listed/sold my first home for me. She is very knowledgeable and really knows the market. I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Bill Combs review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
Bill Combs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 03:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.