Logo White
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Centers

Own this business?
4.6
537 reviews
|Automotive|Meridian, ID 83642

275 S Main St, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 884-4642

https://www.lesschwab.com/store/?storeid=119

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(129) · Tires

9111 Lake Shore Dr

(208) 467-7969

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Tires

310 Badiola St

(208) 459-6871

9 people are looking at this business

4.6
(173) · Tires

1400 W Main St #39

(208) 585-9888

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(59) · Auto Parts & Supplies

809 E Grove St

(208) 722-6723

1 person is looking at this business

About

Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart from the other guys. We are proud to feature an extensive tire, brake and battery selection, as well as quality automotive repairs. When you shop at Les Schwab, we promise you the best tire value. This means you get Free Peace of Mind Protection and Free Lifetime Tire & Mileage Care included in your purchase. We are here for the life of your tires, not just todays transaction. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Repairs -Free T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
537 reviews
5433
  
453
  
316
  
25
  
123
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 502 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Poppi Rischelle on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:40 PM
Lea Bevington on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:40 PM
Looks like I need new tires on the Prius. I'm here at Les Shwabs in Meridian. They gave me a printout of the several tires to choose from so I could make an educated decision. They also have the features of each tire listed on their website, which helped me to feel confident in making the best choice. The people here at Les Schwab are so awesome! I have been getting my tires here ever since I moved to Idaho, around 15 years ago. I trust them completely and they always go above and beyond. I highly reccomend them!
Toni Bonvillain on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:40 PM
Go to any other location but this one. I just had a terrible experience with them!!! Been a customer for years in Twin Falls and never once dealt with what we just dealt with.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
De Pitts on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:40 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lee Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:40 PM
Business Response:

We are sorry we missed the mark this time, Lee. We would like to have another opportunity to provide you with a better experience. -Chris

Respond to negative reviews
Charlotte Baker on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 06:24 AM
A special thank you to David for getting my car taken care of so quickly this morning. I’ve had repeated good experiences with this store and I will keep coming back. 👍🏻
Linda DePew on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:11 AM
They were very helpful & efficient. I’ve done business with them for 15 years. I would recommend them to ev.
Neene Westby on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:56 AM
very prompt and courteous
Yvonne Kimball on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 04:03 AM
So happy to have a new car battery from Les Schwab in Meridian. I go there for all my tire needs. They are always so nice and efficient at this location . And the popcorn is hot and waiting!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.