Logo White
Watch Demo

Les Cassidy, PLLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Corpus Christi, TX 78401

814 Leopard St, Corpus Christi, TX 78401

(361) 887-2965

https://lescassidy.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

711 N Carancahua St #525

(361) 356-6057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Litigation

500 N Water St

(361) 826-0100
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1201 3rd St

(361) 882-4357
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

711 N Carancahua St #510

(361) 882-2088
4.9
(124) · Personal Injury Law

814 Leopard St

(361) 880-8181

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(993) · Lawyers

521 Starr Street

(361) 254-7873
About

Specializing in: - Criminal Law Attorneys - Attorneys

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 32 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rubie B. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/22/2019, 13:47 PM
Hired les twice and he got each case dismissed. Highly recommend him. He also allowed me to make payments too.
Rubie B. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/22/2019, 13:40 PM
I've hired les Cassidy three times and he got each case dismissed and one expunged. Highly recommend him. I was a bit worried about the whole process but les was reassuring. He also allowed me to do payment plans. Definitely hire him it will be worth it.
Rubie B. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/22/2019, 12:37 PM
Hired les Cassidy for 3 different cases and he got them all dismissed and the worse one expunged. Definitely recommend him. He also allowed me to make monthly payments.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Joey O. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 05:54 AM
Have to say Les Cassidy is a beast I was more than satisfied with the result that I got was looking at a lot of time only got probation thanks Leses
Susannah K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 13:28 PM
Les Cassidy is a fine attorney. He is flexible, affordable, dependable, trustworthy and non-judgmental. He helped me throughout the process and was able to get my case dismissed! If you need help in Nueces County, contact Les Cassidy.
Sally M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 15:41 PM
Mr. Cassidy is an expert in criminal defense. He was highly recommended by numerous people. The fact that he took the time to make sure I was at ease since I don't live in Corpus Christi, while he took care of resolving my son's probation revocation case demonstrates the genuine/sincere person he is. He kept both my son and I in the loop the whole time. Mr.Cassidy's experience and knowledge is incomparable. His staff was amazing during the process as well. If you are looking for a defense attorney, Mr. Cassidy is most definitely the one!
Mindy ann L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 09:55 AM
Les and his entire team from start to finish went above and beyond to get resolution for my case. I ended up with better results that imagined. Very professional office staff. Highly recommended!! ML
James M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 02:10 AM
There is a reason why people say he is the best DWI attorney in Corpus Christi. Mr. Cassidy and his partner Mr. Delgado could not have done a better job. He made time to sit with me and hear me out. You could tell he wanted to understand my case from the front to back. When Mr. Cassidy knew it would benefit me most to allow Mr. Delgado his partner handle my case in this particular court room he wasn't wrong. Mr. Cassidy's law firm is THE most professional Law Office I have experienced. (4 attorneys in 2 years). In the end, Mr. Cassidy and Mr. Delgado were able to do what seemed impossible and get my case completely dismissed. I am extremely thankful to have been represented by such kowledgable, skilled, professional, and confident attorneys. Highly, highly recommend the Cassidy and Delgado lawfirm!!!!
Mark L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 12:37 PM
Can not say enough positive things about Mr Cassidy and his office. Long story short had a family member get into a little trouble in Dallas county over memorial weekend and come to find out she had a probation problem in Corpus from a DWI years ago so corpus had a no bond on her so she got arrested and stayed in Dallas jail. Me not knowing what to do or even start and after getting the run around from Dallas lawyers I call Mr. Cassidy office on a Saturday of a long weekend not excepting a call back till Tuesday but I couldn't believe it when he called me back in a few hours. He told me he could get a bond set but it would be Tuesday being that it wasn't a life or death emergency but It calmed the fears. On Tuesday he and his office staff started working and had a bond set and wired to Dallas they were always calling me or texting me any news. Be that Dallas had what they needed we thought that we would be going home soon but Dallas sit on it. Mr. Cassidy called me at 1030pm on Tuesday night asking if she was let out and I told him the problem and he immediately took action and his office staff spent hours arguing with Dallas county and by the next morning I had her out. I can't thank them enough for all they did and I know we still have a uphill fight with a probation issue in Corpus but I can rest at night knowing Mr. Cassidy and his team are on our side!! Thank you all M.L.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.