Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leopold's Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
125 reviews
|Bakeries|Las Vegas, NV 89135 United States

10260 W Charleston Blvd, #4, Las Vegas, NV 89135 United States

(702) 407-8686

http://leopoldsbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2644 S Highland Dr

(702) 489-5898
4.9
(1934) · Restaurants

5590 Painted Mirage Rd

(702) 707-9822
4.9
(861) · Restaurants

2598 E Craig Rd

(702) 623-5110
4.9
(967) · Restaurants

4700 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 323-8005
4.9
(567) · Restaurants

10575 S Eastern Ave

(702) 623-7348
4.9
(777) · Restaurants

6255 S Durango Dr

(702) 613-4667
About

Specialties We are a mom and pop shop located in Summerlin, Nevada. We have a great team that all contribute to our success in our pastries and customized birthday and wedding cakes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
125 reviews
585
  
415
  
35
  
23
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
TsLady review for Leopold's Bakery
TsLady on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/19/2011, 04:39 AM
Worse Cake & Service I've Ever Had – I ordered a cake over the phone from Maryland for my husband's birthday party. I ordered a strawberry shortcake and didn't get that! Not only was it the wrong cake, but it was very nasty and did not look like it came from a professional bakery. When I called & spoke to the manager Aleshia, she refused to accept the mistake eventhough I told her that Nick, who took the order was very apolegitic and admitted the mistake. Aleshiawas very rude and had a bad attitude; she has a lot to learn about customer service.
telisha2828 review for Leopold's Bakery
telisha2828 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/04/2011, 13:31 PM
Worst customer service ever! Cake no good! – Do not order from here! I was initally so excited about ordering a smaller version of the Transformer cake that was featured online, while Tonya was taking my order I explained to her I needed a cake which served about 10 people and especially "starred" Optimus Prime but also as many other characters as possible (understanding that I was ordering a smaller cake), well I initially felt really good about the cake I ordered. Tanya went so far to assure me saying "we"ll make it look good for you girl!" Needless to saying it was anything but, Nick was who I picked up from and when he brought out the cake for me to preview it was the most disappointing cake I have ever seen. It was a plain cake with a blurry edible image of only Optimus Prime, white whip cream frosting (when I had ordered butter cream), with blue piping and happy birthday on the bottom. There was no butter cream filling, there was no filling at all, the cake was dry and it was overall a huge, expensive disappointment. When I told Nick this was't what I ordered he initially stated he was the dishwasher and couldn't help, then continued on to say "this wasn't Albertsons, that "we all have to deal with life's disappointments" and then stonewalled me and refused to tell me who took my cake order. For about 2 weeks following that fiasco, because against all good judgment I took the cake because the party was that day and I didnt want to have no cake at all, I tried calling intermittently to try to get ahold of Tonya... well i never could because Nick would tell me she wasn't there and the date for her return kept extending so I dropped it. Two weeks after that I called to just speak to a manager... And thats when I got ahold of Alicia who was even more ridiculous and disrespectful than Nick. As the manager she did not even acknowledge that my cake was not made as ordered simple telling me that they never make cakes without filling so I had to be wrong! She did not apologize for Nick's behavior or rude, unnecessary comments and overall from the very start of our conversation made me feel like all of the above issues were just something she didnt care about, would not remedy in any way (not even with a simple apology) and was just something I would have to deal with... Well I guess I am :)
Jayla B. review for Leopold's Bakery
Jayla B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/25/2009, 08:44 AM
=), When my girlfriend got married she ordered her wedding cake from Leopolds Bakery. This cake was so delicious and fresh. It tasted like it came right out the oven. So moist.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
jai415 review for Leopold's Bakery
jai415 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/18/2008, 17:32 PM
great customer service – This bakery was the best! I was completely satisfied and now I never have to searchfor another bakery in las vegas for any occasion anywhere else. They sit down with you and completely tend to your needs not rushing you or anything. They are excellent when it comes to costomer service and don't give you that feeling that they just want you for your money. Theyre cakes are delicious and there are so many different types and options.
mrandmrsb review for Leopold's Bakery
mrandmrsb on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/22/2008, 04:08 AM
A great bakery for wedding cakes! – My husband and I got married in June and we purchased our strawberry shortcake flavored cake from Leopold's Bakery. I can't imagine making a better choice. The cake was exactly what we wanted, looked amazing, and the guests raved about how stylish it was and how good it tasted. From the very beginning they were extremely helpful about cake selection, design, choosing the right size cake for the number of guests, and worked with us to provide us with the perfect cake within our price range. They also delivered the cake on time to our reception site. Great service from start to finish and I recommend them for any special event!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.