Logo White
Watch Demo

Leonard Patella

Own this business?
4.7
47 reviews
|Dental|Garden City, NY 11530

300 Garden City Plaza STE 212, Ste 212, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 739-8659

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Suburban Essex Dental
5.0
(915) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
Peter H Rubinstein
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 Park Ave S

(212) 995-8930

1 person is looking at this business

Eastcoast Family Dentistry
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

741 Secaucus Rd

(201) 963-7898
Anderson Dental
5.0
(142) · Dental

1640 Anderson Ave

(201) 461-5400

5 people are looking at this business

Mogelof Dental Group, Llc
5.0
(133) · Dental

2499 Main St

(203) 378-5588

5 people are looking at this business

Warren Oral Surgery Associates
5.0
(2) · Dentists

65 Mountain Blvd Ext # 106

(732) 356-1414

About

cerec dentistry, same day crowns, digital dentistry, invisalign, family dentistry, porcelain veneers, aesthetic dentistry, teeth whitening, implant surgery, digital radiography, digital x-rays, 3-D imaging.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
47 reviews
540
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews3.3Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary N Steven on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 07:09 AM
As a person who is scared of the dentist. Lenny is the most gentle dentist ever. He recently did my mom who is deaf and legally blind. He was so patient with her and took the time to make sure to address any questions and made her feel comfortable. Lenny is the most honest and caring dentist and his work is amazing. I would highly recommend him.
Terri Goldman Rosen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 13:48 PM
There is no one like Dr Patella. He a amazing at his work, especially cosmetic dentistry. No one cares about his patients like he does. I fell walking my dogs and hit my teeth on a Belgium block , broke my 2 front teeth and cut my lip. He met me at his office at 7 pm on a Friday night: bonded my teeth and stitched my lip! His compassion was overwhelming!
Jenny Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 03:28 AM
Dr Patella’s office is very professional and takes the time to do their job. I love going to see them and I never have to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 14:45 PM
filling came out after 3 months heard he was a good dentist my filling came out after 3 months
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 04:57 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Roberto Rossi Mdt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 09:49 AM
Jacqueline Contreras on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 20:44 PM
My children and I love going to Dr. Patella's office and going to the Dentist is not something everyone loves to do. luckily we go every 6 months for our cleaning appointments, His Hygienist Britnie is great and the rest of the staff too. If you are looking for a Dentist you have found the best one in town.
Ada M. Harvey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 13:10 PM
i have been a patient of Dr. Patella over the decades. he is one of my favorite persons as well as dentist. i am always satisfied whenever any type of dentistry work has to be done on my teeth. he is an amazing person, as well as exceptional dentist. i have referred many to him and i will continue to do so. i am thankful and grateful to Dr. Patella in all areas of his expertise. there is not one thing i would ever or have ever had to complain about. i have the utmost respect and love for him.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 02:46 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.