Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leonard Patella

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|General Dentistry|Garden City, NY 11530

300 Garden City Plaza STE 212, Ste 212, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 739-8659

https://drpatella.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

185 Montague St

(718) 622-6741

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Endodontists

93 West St

(203) 743-7608

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2655 Merrick Rd

(516) 783-1121

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

1 person is looking at this business

About

cerec dentistry, same day crowns, digital dentistry, invisalign, family dentistry, porcelain veneers, aesthetic dentistry, teeth whitening, implant surgery, digital radiography, digital x-rays, 3-D imaging.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary N Steven on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 07:09 AM
As a person who is scared of the dentist. Lenny is the most gentle dentist ever. He recently did my mom who is deaf and legally blind. He was so patient with her and took the time to make sure to address any questions and made her feel comfortable. Lenny is the most honest and caring dentist and his work is amazing. I would highly recommend him.
Terri Goldman Rosen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2018, 13:48 PM
There is no one like Dr Patella. He a amazing at his work, especially cosmetic dentistry. No one cares about his patients like he does. I fell walking my dogs and hit my teeth on a Belgium block , broke my 2 front teeth and cut my lip. He met me at his office at 7 pm on a Friday night: bonded my teeth and stitched my lip! His compassion was overwhelming!
Jenny Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 03:28 AM
Dr Patella’s office is very professional and takes the time to do their job. I love going to see them and I never have to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Roberto Rossi Mdt on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 09:49 AM
Jacqueline Contreras on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 20:44 PM
My children and I love going to Dr. Patella's office and going to the Dentist is not something everyone loves to do. luckily we go every 6 months for our cleaning appointments, His Hygienist Britnie is great and the rest of the staff too. If you are looking for a Dentist you have found the best one in town.
Ada M. Harvey on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 13:10 PM
i have been a patient of Dr. Patella over the decades. he is one of my favorite persons as well as dentist. i am always satisfied whenever any type of dentistry work has to be done on my teeth. he is an amazing person, as well as exceptional dentist. i have referred many to him and i will continue to do so. i am thankful and grateful to Dr. Patella in all areas of his expertise. there is not one thing i would ever or have ever had to complain about. i have the utmost respect and love for him.
Carol Sendach on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 06:33 AM
I am a quite experienced entail patient and I am so very happy that I use Dr. Patella for my dental treatment. He is knowledgeable, abreast of all the latest techniques and very very gentle. He did some restorative work for me and it went exceptionally smoothly.. His work is very aesthetic. I would recommend him to friends and family
Bob Parrinello on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 10:46 AM
Best Dentist in NY, I highly recommend Dr. Patella!
Ash Manna on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2015, 11:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.