Logo White
Watch Demo

Leon Gerard Dds

Own this business?
4.5
12 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

315 SE Mizner Blvd, Ste 216, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 338-5005

http://www.bocadr.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(86) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
About

Dr. Leon Gerard, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Boca Raton, FL. He practices endodontics, dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
12 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared Wittus on Facebook

4 months ago

04/02/2020, 12:01 PM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always feel welcomed and at home.
Gina Puzio Desernia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 06:52 AM
Tara Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 06:40 AM
The best Cosmetic Dentist I have ever worked for! Dr Gerard is a perfectionist and truly cares about his patients. I had the pleasure of working for him when I lived in Boca Raton.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anne FRAENKEL on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 10:25 AM
I came from Paris (France) I highly recommend Dr. Gerard for his excellent performances, espeially his "Goldsmith" work in composite resine ! I am delighted!
Russell Levine on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 10:59 AM
I've been a patient of Doc Gerard for over 20 years..not a big fan of Dentists...but The Doc is quite good...no pain...talented...fair..always had a great staff..dont tell anyone but I almost enjoy going
Trish on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 12:07 PM
I trust Dr. Gerard and would highly recommend him. His staff is excellent.
Marc on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/17/2007, 05:22 AM
Dr. Gerard has recently replaced 4 crowns and performed a complex root canal (tooth had 4 canals). His approach is professional, he explains the need for specific procedures, as well as what he is doing. His dental assistant is professional and reassuring. His office staff/receptionist is pleasant and most important, competent. Appointments can be arranged around any schedule. His office was recently renovated, and presents a soothing environment. Would strongly recommend his dental service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.