Logo White
Watch Demo

Lenora's Moving Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
103 reviews
|Movers|Philadelphia, PA 19132

2768 N 22nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19132

(215) 225-5150

http://www6.lenorasmoving.com/?tdfs=1&s_token=1584251380.0043533642&uuid=1584251380.0043533642&kw=Local+Moving+Service

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1060 Morgantown Rd

(610) 685-5625

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1490 Glen Ave

(856) 866-0380
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

441 N 5th St

(215) 440-4100
4.9
(8) · Movers

1419 Radcliffe St

(215) 788-5596

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(279) · Packing Services

8295 National Highway

(856) 787-9898
4.9
(174) · Movers

16 Rockhill Rd

(856) 770-2729
About

Moving & Storage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
103 reviews
519
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
79 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.7Merchant Circle
  • 8 Reviews3.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aarika W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/17/2013, 12:57 PM
Im completely satisfied with the move i had done with this company and i would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Rob m. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/05/2013, 15:02 PM
Fair guy Listen basically we used these guy and they where great. yes we would recommend them
Erin A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/23/2012, 16:33 PM
This moving company is a joke. Triple my estimate and I did half the work. I was LAPPING the movers to and from the van. Then they "couldn't fit" items like chairs and box springs into new apartment....I did it by myself after they left. Oh, and not only that but I had to pay their parking ticket. Never. Ever. Again.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ahyana K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/25/2012, 12:48 PM
My movers were three hours late, furniture they disassembled to move they did not bother to reassemble upin delivery. And they offered no apoloogies for being late, only that it wasn't their fault. When I called hte following day the woman who answered the phone sounded shocked when I said they were scheduled for a 1-2pm pick up ad got there at 5:30pm. Oh not to mention that one of the movers wanted to know "So, how can I get to know you a little bit better." I defnitely told all off my friends and coworks about such a disatsifying experience. Between being ridiculously late, offering excuses instead of apoloigies, and then trying to take me out, I regret not paying 20 dollars more an hour with another company. You move you lose, that should be the company's motto.
Lindsey G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/30/2012, 02:11 AM
I gave 'Michelle Santiago' a list of items that I needed moved, and then she sent me a quote. The quote was not accurate. The movers were great at first, but then they charged me for an extra hour and a half! The guy spent 1/2 an hour doing paperwork and charged me for it!!! I even helped them move a lot of boxes and they still charged me $117 extra. I would NOT recommend this company. Their quotes are at least $100 less than what they will actually charge you.
donna c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/20/2012, 12:20 PM
Great mover – I just moved with Lenora's and they were great everything went great and they saved my day. I had originally had another moving company that was suppose to move me but they cancelled me the same day I was so upset how do you cancell your customers move because your movers did not show up that was so wrong of them. I went online and found lenora's moving company and gave them a call they said they will be able to help me right away. The office staff was great and so were the movers they got here on time and finish on time they were fast but careful I was very thankful for them they saved me for having to pay a whole nother month for my storage. Thank you Lenora's for all your help you guys are great.
Ben C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/19/2012, 05:21 AM
Take Down Your Ugly Bandit Signs – Mover sucks and their ugly bandit signs are trashing up the neighborhood.
Business Response:

Just another mover trying to trash the image of our company.

Catherine K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 07:48 AM
Had a good move with lenora's – I had a very good move with this company no complaints what so ever. I was already so stressed out with this move and was very afraid to hire a moving company thinking that It was going to make the situation even more stressful. But to my surprise everything went very smooth. The guys are great and work at a very good time frame and it was all at a good affordable price. Im glad it went so good. Now hoping to stay at my home for a while if not lenora's will be sure to help me again.
Monica P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 20:28 PM
Great company to move with!!! – This is overall a great company to hire as mover. I had no problems with my move. From the start to the end. The receptionist that I spoke to was very polite and gave me a very reasonable price. I was very pleased with their price it was the lowest I received. They sent me all their company information everything was very informative and organized and a very easy non stressful process. When the movers got there all my furniture was moved in a resonable amount of time and was taken care of in a professional matter. I would defenetly refered them to anyone that needed a stress free moving company. Thank for all your help Lenoras
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.