Logo White
Watch Demo

Lenny's Sub Shop

Own this business?
4.4
230 reviews
|Restaurants|Mary Esther, FL 32569

208 Mary Esther Blvd, Ste C, Mary Esther, FL 32569

(850) 664-9000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The creation of a truly great sub is no small feat. At Lenny's we pride ourselves on serving up Authentic Philly Cheesesteaks & the Deli Fresh Experience. Since the beginning, Lenny's commitment to quality and attention to detail has gone into every restaurant and every sub sandwich. The first Lenny's Sub Shop opened in 1998 in a suburb of Memphis, TN to satisfy cravings for authentic subs and Philly Cheesesteaks. Though Lenny's Sub Shop was originally planned as a single unit restaurant, the tremendous reception from guests at the first location prompted rapid growth and the concept soon became franchised. Lenny's, now owned by Lenny's Franchisor, LLC, continues to expand across the country

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
230 reviews
5134
  
458
  
312
  
26
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 03:06 AM
Are you celebrating Guest Appreciation Week with us? ALL 7.5" SUBS only $4.99! What are you having?
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2019, 07:19 AM
Today is the beginning of Guest Appreciation Week and $4.99 for Any 7.5" Sub!!! Who's thinking Lennys for lunch?
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 04:32 AM
Our teams are amped up and ready to celebrate Guest Appreciation Week! Come in all week and get Any 7.5" Sub for only $4.99!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Lennys Subs on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 00:45 AM
Chris Alford from Lennys Subs, is bringing in the big guns and telling everyone about Guest Appreciation Week! Dont miss it February 4-9th!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 08:12 AM
Riding in style to tell people about Guest Appreciation Week!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 00:56 AM
We're serious about Guest Appreciation Week, so serious that even the President of Lennys is out hitting the streets to let people know they can get Any 7.5" Sub for only $4.99 all next week! Help us share the news!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 00:16 AM
Are you as excited as we are about scoring ALL 7.5" SUBS for only $4.99?!?! Don't miss Guest Appreciation Week February 4-9th!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 07:15 AM
If you're like us you worked up quite an appetite today. Grab some dinner at Lennys, and come back next week for Guest Appreciation Week!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 01:17 AM
We have our walking shoes on and we're visting as many businesses as we can to tell them about Guest Appreciation Week!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.