Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lenny's Auto Services Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
59 reviews
|Auto Repair|Saint Peters, PA 19465

1851 Pottstown Pike # A, Ste a, Saint Peters, PA 19465

(610) 469-9118

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=lennysautoservice&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Commercial Truck Repair

900 Spring Garden St

(888) 500-2944

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
59 reviews
535
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews3.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Gulick on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 16:06 PM
This is a company that will earn your business. We had the pleasure of being towed by Russel, who made a miserable breakdown into a great ending.
Laura EvPerry on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 07:16 AM
Had my car picked up at home, inspected repaired and returned all in a day. Runs better then ever even though I was used to not having good shocks and thought it was kinda fun bouncing in the car over bumps. Well no more bouncing and having just as much fun. Lol. Thanks for the safety point inspection too ✅
Crystal Orfield on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 10:57 AM
Clean, knowledgeable, professional, and personable! Lenny’s Auto has been around forever and always has familiar faces. They never leave you stranded or left on the side of the road. They have always just been a call away in an emergency! Thanks for all your services!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tracey Veach on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 09:16 AM
Great service friendly staff
John Clark on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 00:42 AM
A shop that cares about customers and can fix what your car needs and not throw parts at it. They do have the Equipment for my alignment on my high end low profile vehicle with ground affects, it's never handled this good at higher speeds.
Robyn Pavone Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 06:43 AM
Thank you for responding so quickly, via AAA, to unlock our car to retrieve the keys! 😬
Brittany Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2018, 15:43 PM
Adrienne Nash Melendez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 11:52 AM
This business has an incredible sense of community. They went above and beyond. They provided their services and time in-kind in the middle of a storm to support a community member who is experiencing homelessness. We are so grateful to Lenny's.
Matt Dablz Krause on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 09:10 AM
Had brake problems took it to a local garage that lied to me and took my money for not fixing the problem. Took it to Lennys Auto and not only did they keep me right at my appt time they checked it over and told me the truth about what the issue was, thankfully nothing major. Great prices, Great Customer service. I will definitely be back and recommend to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.