Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lempira Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
63 reviews
|Honduran|Los Angeles, CA 90027

4848 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027

(323) 662-2927

http://lempira.cafes-world.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.1
(191) · Restaurants

14405 Prairie Ave d

(424) 269-0680
4.1
(751) · Restaurants

14838 Burbank Blvd

(818) 780-7044

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
63 reviews
539
  
45
  
34
  
23
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 03:37 AM
Tenemos ricas montucas a la venta ..... llamenos para hacer su orden ...
Lempira Restaurant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 01:15 AM
Tenemos ricas montucas a la venta ..... llamenos para hacer su orden ...
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 13:40 PM
Mañana Sabado enero 5 tendremos pastelitos de carne molida, tacos dorados de pollo, salpicon, tajadas con carne molida, pollo o chuleta y baleadas .. para hacer su orden llamenos al 323 641 8348 ..
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Lempira Restaurant on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:13 AM
Mañana Sabado enero 5 tendremos pastelitos de carne molida, tacos dorados de pollo, salpicon, tajadas con carne molida, pollo o chuleta y baleadas .. para hacer su orden llamenos al 323 641 8348 ..
eatinginphilly on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/24/2008, 01:12 AM
Baleadas....yummmm! – I traveled around Honduras a few years ago and loved the food there, so when I found out there was a Honduran restaurant right near my new place, I just had to try it...and I'm glad I did. If you've never tried a baleada before, you should definitely check it out. I lived on baleadas sold from street carts while I was in Honduras-- it's almost like a quesadilla, but the tortilla is thicker and a little doughy, and it's stuffed with refried beans and cheese (but not a cheese I've ever tried in anything else before...it's really good). The ones at Lempira Restaurant really took me back-- they were excellent! You can get them with just beans and cheese, or also with eggs & avocado, chicken, beef...there are several options. Lempira restaurant is pretty basic-- only about a dozen tables, telenovelas playing on the mounted TV in the background-- but while it lacks ambiance, it's well worth a visit if you want to try truly unique and excellent food. Besides, where else can you hear the sound of tortillas being hand-patted into shape by a Honduran grandma in the kitchen just moments before they're on your plate? The service can take a little while, but there's literally one person in the kitchen, so it's understandable. I'll definitely be back for more baleadas very soon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.