Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lemos Feed & Pet Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
108 reviews
|Pet Stores|Goleta, CA 93117

5880 Calle Real, Ste B, Goleta, CA 93117

(805) 692-8566

https://lemospet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(18) · Pet Stores

1114 Tico Rd

(805) 646-5442
4.9
(63) · Pet Stores

3018 State St

(805) 687-2804
4.9
(161) · Pet Stores

3433 State St

(805) 898-1500
4.8
(62) · Retail

1511 Mission Dr # C

(805) 693-8180
4.7
(174) · Pet Stores

3203 E Main St

(805) 654-0345
4.7
(156) · Pet Stores

1620 N H St F

(805) 735-1975
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
108 reviews
580
  
419
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Reynolds review for Lemos Feed & Pet Supply
Lori Reynolds on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 07:02 AM
Lori Reynolds review for Lemos Feed & Pet Supply
Lori Reynolds on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 01:45 AM
Debbie G. review for Lemos Feed & Pet Supply
Debbie G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/02/2005, 05:59 AM
Best pet supplier I got her all the time for purchasing my dogs food. The brand she gets, we get a punch card to get a free bad of food which is nice since its not very cheap stuff! They carry a bunch of cat and dog toys, treats and bedding too. The staff is always friendly and they carry out the large bags of food for you. PROS: wonderful staff. CONS:
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Debbie G. review for Lemos Feed & Pet Supply
Debbie G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/02/2005, 05:59 AM
Best pet supplier I got her all the time for purchasing my dogs food. The brand she gets, we get a punch card to get a free bad of food which is nice since its not very cheap stuff! They carry a bunch of cat and dog toys, treats and bedding too. The staff is always friendly and they carry out the large bags of food for you.
Gael K. review for Lemos Feed & Pet Supply
Gael K. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/26/2005, 12:40 PM
Lemos: a name you can trust I've used Lemos Feed for some years for my dog. She is a senior dog now, and I was there just the other day buying some senior dog food for her. I know that I can choose from a wide variety of quality dog food for my pet and the staff is always ready to help. I asked about small kibble dog food for my little dog and I was immediately pointed in the right direction.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.