Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leloli Cafe and Espresso Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
16 reviews
|Cafes|Milford, DE 19963

1053 N Walnut St, Suite B, Milford, DE 19963

(302) 422-6300

http://learnlovelivecafe.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(593) · Breakfast & Brunch

U.S. 50

(410) 228-9111

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(219) · Restaurants

42 Rehoboth Ave

(302) 227-7568

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(58) · Restaurants

1503 Philadelphia Ave

(443) 664-5671

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(8) · Cafes

25 Loockerman St

(302) 678-8999

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(98) · Cafes

400 Muir St

(443) 477-6291

1 person is looking at this business

About

Let the aroma of freshly brewed coffee tantalize your senses in a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
16 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom S on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 18:56 PM
LeLoLi Cafe in Milford is Wonderful Nestled in a quiet corner of Milford is a charming shop - LeLoLi Cafe. The delightful owner of this bistro, Maria Bryant, named her cafe after a Spanish melody, and affectionately refers to it as a place to Learn, Love, and Live. Conveniently located on...More
Tom S on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 02:50 AM
LeLoLi Cafe in Milford is Wonderful Nestled in a quiet corner of Milford is a charming shop - LeLoLi Cafe. The delightful owner of this bistro, Maria Bryant, named her cafe after a Spanish melody, and affectionately refers to it as a place to Learn, Love, and Live. Conveniently located on North Walnut St in Milford, just across the street from the Milford Diner and Shang Hai’s, LeLoLi’s offers a full breakfast fair for early risers, and a delectable lunch menu with wraps, Panini, specialty salads, soups, chili, and pastries – all homemade by Maria. The Espresso Bar features freshly brewed java, Lattes, Espressos, fresh smoothies, and teas. She supports other mom and pop locals by selling some of their goods, like the preserves made by Ronnie’s Kitchen. Although just in business at LeLoLi’s for two years, Maria has been in the eatery business since she was 22, starting in BeansBean Town at Logan International. Maria prides herself with not only a wonderful menu and a comfortable atmosphere where family and friends can gather, but she takes tremendous pride in providing her customers a place where they can escape for a few minutes of relaxation and decompression from the daily grind – no pun intended. She learned her catering craft while living in Cafe1Boston and brought her skills to her new cafe, where she offers a large catering selection for up to 1000 guests. As an entrepreneur, Maria saw the benefit of offering her conference room for a modest fee for guests needing a little extra space to conduct their business. There is an overarching theme to Maria’s LeLoLi Cafe. And whilst the tasty food and drink are evident and the pride of ownership more than obvious, there runs a theme a bit deeper than the brick and mortar. There is an quiet spirituality that brings comfort and calm to her friends and a peaceful repose to herself. Her devotion to her cafe seems to be an outgrowth of her devotion in her own life, and the praise she sings is not of her own, but of the One that has made this all possible. Maria plans to expand in the future and open another cafe, perhaps in a neighborhood near you. The next time you are in Milford, stop by and visit. Sit, relax; enjoy a nice lunch, a yummy Latte, and have a chat with Maria – you’ll be glad you did.
McDonald83 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

12/22/2014, 01:44 AM
Great Lunch Pitstop Stop in to say hi to Maria and for a great LeLoLi Cafe sandwich. This welcoming spot has become our go to stop for long car rides up and down the east coast. The Cuban panini is fantastic and the salads do not disappoint.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
suetimpearl on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/01/2012, 02:59 AM
Love this coffee shop We have been visiting LeLoLi since it opened. The coffee and cake is wonderful. We love Sarah!! She is totally professional and yet knows us by name. She always takes the time to have conversations with us, if only to ask us how our day has been. This business is a blessing to Milford. Oh by the way......we always take our tiny dog with us, and she is welcome!
Leo M on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/12/2012, 07:03 AM
To "Good Coffee but overprice review" We, LeLoLi Cafe & Espresso Bar, have messaged the customer that made the complaint and offered a gift card and an apology for the mishap. It will be corrected and we look forward to serving you again! Our prices are done with market research and expense cost. We appreciate your input and will definitely take it into consideration. Love and Blessings! LeLoLi Cafe and Espresso Bar Learn - Love - Live
Business Response:

Willl review this and see what we can do to assist in prices and the employee that you have mentioned in this email has been reprimanded! Thank you for your input and we will work to further satisfy our customers :D

YellowRose125 on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

03/15/2012, 05:54 AM
Good coffee, but overpriced... I went to this spot Fall of 2011 once and was very disappointed. The counter person was obviously preoccupied by a significant other and a small child that seemed to be related. The child was all over the place and the atmosphere was anything but professional. The coffee was good, but overpriced. I returned with a friend recently hoping for improvement, but no such luck. We were the only customers, yet our simple coffee order had to be redone 3 times because of mistakes by the staff due to lack of attention/poor memory? Too bad. I'll stick with the other coffee shop downtown.
BB411 on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

01/12/2012, 03:30 AM
Nice atmosphere. Limited food selection. Great coffee It is difficult to find because it is in a strip mall that is at an intersection and you can go past it and not realize it is there. Since reading the reviews I have looked for it several times unsuccessfully but drove very slow and found it today. The atmosphere is very nice. Clean, homey, friendly. They have smoothies, coffee, coffee lattes, and many drink selections. They have fresh pastry selections and bagels. They recently added soup to their menu but sandwiches or salads are not available so it is basically like a starbuck's. The furniture is very clean looking and there is a TV on the wall. Very nice and of course I got a large latte for $4.25 but it was excellent. Friendly service. Environmentally friendly cups.
HomegrownBirth on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

10/22/2011, 05:33 AM
Family-Friendly with Great Service & Eats! I go with our kids (under 2 years now) and my husband during the week and we all love the atmosphere! The staff not only interact with us, but with the kids as well (and let them be kids!). The coffee shop is well lit, well laid out and the eats are great! They have something for everybody! This is a great place to hang with your family, friends or even have meetings.
godslittleprincess on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

10/08/2011, 06:33 AM
Blessing to Milford. This a wonderful place good treats good drinks, always a smiling face and a warm welcome. Would recommend. To everyone who wants a great place to just sit and relax or take your kids, very open enviroment. I love love love it!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.