Logo White
Watch Demo

Lejon Jenkins-RE/MAX Central

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Real Estate|Las Vegas, NV 89117

8400 W Sahara Ave, Ste b, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 843-4760

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gts Properties
5.0
(1) · Property Management

5855 W Craig Rd Ste 102

(702) 396-5550
O48 Realty Central
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3756 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 309-0480
Encore Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8 Sunset Way

(702) 367-9444

2 people are looking at this business

Dunn Properties
5.0
(1) · Property Management

6550 Laredo St

(702) 878-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Heather Mongie - Signature Real Estate Group
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

9525 Hillwood Dr Ste 180

(702) 417-8622

1 person is looking at this business

Simmons Team Vegas
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2831 St Rose Pkwy #100

(702) 381-4788

About

Specialties My name is LeJon Jenkins, a successful Real Estate agent with RE/MAX CENTRAL here in lovely Las Vegas, Nevada. The service I provide to my clients, be them civilian, active duty or veteran, calls for the same core values of Honor, Courage, and Commitment, that I exemplified in the Navy. I personalize each interaction and work for you, not for my compensation. I have the heart of a teacher and I look forward to earning your business. Meet the Business Owner LeJon J. Business Owner WELCOME, My name is LeJon Jenkins, most know me by my nickname "Lee". I hold several professional titles such as, REALTOR®, Accredited Buyer Representative, Military Relocation Professional and M

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennilyn Sanchez Pangilinan on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 01:53 AM
Lee is very helpful. He went above and beyond on assisting us selling my house. He made sure all questions and concern are being answered. He did a great job. My house is only 9 days on the market and it was sold.
Thanks lee
Lo Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 03:49 AM
Thank God for Lee!!! This is our first time buying a home. Lee walked me thru the whole process, thru the good and the bad. Appreciate your dedication to see this to the end, and the one thing I notice is that he does not have any days off. Thank you again for helping me find the perfect home! You are a true professional. Even after we close on our house, he is still answering my texts.
Cindy Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 11:35 AM
LeJon & his team are the best!!!! Im a first time homebuyer with lots of questions. So he'll call, text, email me 24/7. The line of communicating is always open. I recommend him to everyone and anyone looking for a home. Just recently I had issues with my water heater, he showed up and help me with the technician. LeJon goes beyond and above to help any way he can. EVEN after the purchase! Very professional and always working for you.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Tun T Naing on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 11:23 AM
Lee (LeJonJenkins) was as our real estate agent for selling our house, we would definitely recommend Lee, we were incredibly impressed what Lee done,we already closed the house within three weeks.he showed up right away for initial meeting and explained everything after we talked and started working in the next day for setting up the house, he never left behind my questions unanswered and responded promptly, overall Lee is an expert and very professional, we feel very happy to have Lee as our agent, Thanks Lee.
Allen Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:15 AM
Absolutely amazing. Especially, if your out of the Vegas area and trying to sell your home then Lee is the realtor you want. I'll be the first to say Lee earned every cent of his commission. My house had offers the day it went to market and stayed with multiple offers. Closed on my house within 45 days of going to market. Not only that but he had house renovated and on the market in 10 days after tenants moved out. All while i was on the East coast For the whole ordeal. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sale thier house. True professional! Genuinely and sincerely appreciate it Lee.
Mike Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 03:12 AM
Nachele Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 07:24 AM
LeJon, from the beginning to the end; went above and beyond the call of duty. I was a Client moving to Las Vegas and when I called, he answered. He made it easy for me to trust him. He always had my best interest at heart. He is a professional with great understanding and knowledge of the real estate industry. He's the best Realtor in the Las Vegas area and will represent you firmly until the end.
Joyce Pearsonwandice on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 09:12 AM
LeJon is a professional pro in the real estate world,
he very detailed, willing to listen and help his clients from above and beyond. will definitely recommended him to
family and friends.
Ruth Ahlbrand on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 10:20 AM
LeJon is a Las Vegas Expert REALTOR - professional and absolutely takes care of his clients from beginning and beyond.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.