Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lehmann House Bed & Breakfast

Claimed
4.7
78 reviews
|Bed & Breakfast|Saint Louis, MO 63104

10 Benton Pl, Saint Louis, MO 63104

(314) 422-1483

https://www.lehmannhouse.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(182) · Hospitality

3500 Russell Blvd

(314) 773-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitality

216 E 3rd St

(618) 939-8242

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Bed & Breakfast

15 Mill St

(618) 374-2821

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(56) · Bed & Breakfast

2017 Arsenal St

(314) 669-6196
4.9
(308) · Hospitality

407 E 12th St

(618) 474-9100

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(51) · Bed & Breakfast

146 3rd St

(573) 883-3493
About

Lehmann House Bed & Breakfast specializes offering you the traditional bed and breakfast experience in a quiet, comfortable, historic setting on St. Louis' oldest private street. You can choose from five guest rooms, each individually decorated with antiques, some with fireplaces and very comfortable beds. Each bathroom is generously stocked with plush towels, quality amenities, plus a hair dryer, iron and ironing board. A bountiful gourmet breakfast of fresh fruit, a freshly baked pastries, egg entree, breakfast meat, toast & jam, plus coffee, tea, juice and milk is served daily, surprising you with different delicacies each morning. At Lehmann House, you will feel you've found your "home a

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
78 reviews
553
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Smith Lumbra Keen review for Lehmann House Bed & Breakfast
Laura Smith Lumbra Keen on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 04:41 AM
The best way to start the day; a comforting breakfast with elegance. The Keens
Sandee Wirzfeld Schultz review for Lehmann House Bed & Breakfast
Sandee Wirzfeld Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 15:31 PM
Marie is a wonderful hostess! The home is beautifully decorated. Her love for cooking shows in the delicious breakfast she produces every morning. The neighborhood is walking distance from restaurants/bars and a nice park. We hope to visit again on one of our annual St. Louis trips.
Rose Hoynacki review for Lehmann House Bed & Breakfast
Rose Hoynacki on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 03:21 AM
Beautiful location with a “Meet Me in St. Louis” neighborhood. Huge rooms with great charm. Lafayette Park is directly across the street.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jamie Kaibel review for Lehmann House Bed & Breakfast
Jamie Kaibel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 03:40 AM
A beautiful historic house! Marie is an amazing cook and great host.
Teresa Shelton Havens review for Lehmann House Bed & Breakfast
Teresa Shelton Havens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 10:31 AM
This place was amazing as was the owner. Would definitely stay here when we come back.
Kimethra Woodard review for Lehmann House Bed & Breakfast
Kimethra Woodard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:20 AM
just enjoyful..tha rooms an breakfast is great
Shelly Parton review for Lehmann House Bed & Breakfast
Shelly Parton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 14:16 PM
Our stay here was amazing. Marie made us feel comfortable and welcome in her beautiful home. She has done an amazing job caring for this piece of history, and I’m thankful for it!
Dennis Hankins review for Lehmann House Bed & Breakfast
Dennis Hankins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 05:06 AM
We felt very welcomed and just like we were with family. This was the perfect experience for a first time B&B. Thank You, Marie.
Patrick Nathaniel Heydt review for Lehmann House Bed & Breakfast
Patrick Nathaniel Heydt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 12:41 PM
In her spacious home, Marie has created a comfortable and soothing ambience perfect for a short or long stay...incredibly homey yet peaceful with a bed to melt into and all the amenities needed. I felt as if I was staying in the home of a close friend. I might add that she made a gourmet breakfast,as well.... I long to stay there again in the future- a real St. Louis gem.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.