Logo White
Watch Demo

LeGrand Bingham, DMD Logan UT

Own this business?
4.5
14 reviews
|Dental|Logan, UT 84341

120 W Cache Valley Blvd, Suite 200, Logan, UT 84341

(435) 753-7563

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

We are one of the leading dentist in Logan, UT. Specializing in Family Dentist, General and Cosmetic Dentistry, Emergency Dentist, Implant & TMJ Dentist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.0Vitals
  • 7 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 07:06 AM
Great experience
Great Experience.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 02:10 AM
It was as going to the dentist can be
It was fine.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 04:58 AM
Very friendly and comfortable experience
He cared about my needs and wants when it came to my smile.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 08:40 AM
Wonderful! Dr. Bingham is so great and you can tell that he cared about me personally.
Dr. Bingham is very smart and amazing at what he does.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

08/28/2015, 03:46 AM
It was a wonderful time.
I have come here for awhile now and I really like it. It is enjoyable, even though I don't like going to the dentists office at all. It is a necessary ...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.