Logo White
Watch Demo

Legrand Bingham Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
140 reviews
|Dental|Logan, UT 84341

120 W 1250 N, Ste 200, Logan, UT 84341

(435) 753-7563

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to LeGrand Bingham Dentistry dental office. Dr. Bingham is your dental expert, serving in Logan, Utah. He specializes in emergency dental treatment and accidents, but also treats his loyal patients with check-ups and ordinary dental services on a regular basis. If you are considering dental treatment, consider Dr. LeGrand Bingham. We are accepting new patients right now. With twenty plus years of practicing dentistry, Dr. Bingham is ready to improve your smile. He has the expertise you need in: Cosmetic Dentistry Endodontics Temporal Mandibular Joint Dysfunction Sports Dentistry Periodontics Implants Restoratives Dr. Bingham has an enthusiasm for dentistry, and enjoys working with hi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
140 reviews
5135
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
  • 115 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.0Vitals
  • 7 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JO on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 10:40 AM
Always wonderful
SH on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 08:57 AM
Todays visit was fabulous - I will never trust anyone else to care for my teeth =). I appreciate how well we are always taken care of- (Love these guys :))
JH on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 08:02 AM
I had some extensive cosmetic work done. Dr. Bingham was very knowledgable and professional. My needs were his #1 concern. I would recommend his office to everyone who is looking for a great dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
MD on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 06:59 AM
everything was excellent!
DO on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 06:51 AM
Dr. Bingham and his staff truly care about me, my family, and out teeth. It's nice having a great dentist.
JD on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 06:23 AM
It was a dentist appointment non the less, but it was great! I love Dr. Bingham he always does a good job!
RM on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 04:55 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 07:21 AM
Great Dentist
Both my wife and I have had dental work by Dr Bingham. Great eperience every time. Top notch staff.
Teresa Croft Stanziole on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 08:33 AM
Great Dentist all the staff always are friendly and take care of you. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.