BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Legoland California

4.3
3857 reviews
(Amusement Parks)
 1 Legoland Dr, Carlsbad, CA 92008US

Write a review

(760) 918-5346

Write a review

5on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) I am very LEGO fan
(Original) Eu sou muito fã de LEGO
more »
4on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) It is highly recommended for adults
(Original) No es muy recomendable para adultos
more »
4on Google, May 01, 2017
Muuuu I am lot shor
😏😏😏
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
4on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) Tired of the scorching sun and long lines just to play a recreational facility? If your answer is yes, this is definitely your best choice! Really think on their spend time queuing, it would be better again take a few photos and more! there are lovely line facilities for children, but also for large equipment thrilling friends, is really a good place for family fun!
(Original) 厭倦了頂著大太陽而大排長龍就為了玩一項遊樂設施嗎?如果你的答案是肯定的話,這裡絕對是你最佳的選擇!真的覺得與其把時間花在排隊上,倒不如再次多拍幾張照片!裡面有適合小朋友可愛路線的設施,也有適合大朋友驚險的設備,真是一個闔家歡樂的好地方!
more »
4on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) Great I miss going there
The line is long but what gabolman. Needless Of course, I grew up no more fun ....
(Original) Great I miss going there
뭐 줄이 길
만 가볼만 합니다. 물론 저는 자라서 더이상 재미없겠지만.... more »
4on Google, May 01, 2017
Our family really enjoyed Legoland. There are fun activities for my 9 and 3 year old daughters. My 9 yo liked the mindstorms activity the most.
Legoland could definitely learn some lessons from
Disneyland, the lines seem to be slower and don't have as much shade. All the extra expenses feel scammy. Having to pay for a line skip pass and all the midway games and barkers make it feel like a cheap carnival. This is a once or twice in a lifetime park, while our family could happily go back to Disneyland every year or two.
That being said, it still is a lot of fun, and I feel it was worth the money.
more »
4on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) It is very well liked me bequeathed land
(Original) Esta muy bien me ha gustado legó land
more »
3on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) It's not a big deal
(Original) No es la gran cosa
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) I really like the receptionist's way of being
(Original) Me gusta mucho la forma de ser del recepciónista
more »
4on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) There are great to take the kids to come play. But the price is more expensive than thought.
(Original) 아이들을 데리고 와서 놀기에는 아주 좋습니다. 하
지만 가격이 생각보다는 비쌉니다. more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
Awesome! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! more »
4on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) white
(Original) Funfun
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) Divine
(Original) Divino
more »
4on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) Families with children under seven more fun than to come here more disney
(Original) 家中有七歲以下小孩 來這裡比去disney好玩多了
more »
4on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) Creative place
(Original) Lugar criativo
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) Very good place to take kids and is not as expensive as other theme parks.
(Original) Muy buen lugar para llevar a los niños y no está tan caro como otros parques temát
icos. more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) K enjoy nice place there
(Original) Lindo lugar hay k disfrutar
more »
Page 1 of 155
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1 Legoland Dr, Carlsbad, CA 92008
Amusement Parks
Today 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
LEGOLAND California Resort has a lot that's new. LEGOLAND California features more than 60 rides, shows and attractions. The Resort is also home to the world's first LEGOLAND Water Park with the unique Build-A-Raft River. And you can visit our newest addition at SEA LIFE™ Aquarium, Jellyfish Discovery, where you can marvel at the spectacle of graceful jellyfish as they float through beautifully lit waters.
History
Established in 1999.
In June 1968, LEGOLAND Billund opened for the first time on a 9 acre site. All buildings, landscapes and vehicles were built using standard LEGO bricks, and the park's success exceeded everyone's expectations - in the first year alone, 625,000 happy visitors were guests at the park!
LEGOLAND California is a 128-acre park geared specifically towards youngsters ages two through 12. With over 60 family rides, "hands-on" attractions and shows, LEGOLAND California provides education, adventure and fun in this first park of its kind in the United States.
In addition to LEGOLAND California (opened March 20, 1999), there are currently 3 LEGOLAND parks in the world - LEGOLAND Billund in Denmark marked its 40th anniversary in 2008; LEGOLAND Windsor outside of London opened in 1996, and has been awarded the British Government's top honor for excellence in academic programs and LEGOLAND Deutschland in Germany opened the Spring of 2002. LEGOLAND Florida will open in the fall of 2011.
more »

Review summary

5  2240
4  785
3  321
2  119
1  178
214 reviews with no rating
4.3
3857 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence