BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
K1 Speed
4.4

Legoland California

4.3
3857 reviews
Amusement Parks
 1 Legoland Dr, Carlsbad, CA 92008US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(760) 918-5346

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.3
3857 reviews
52240
  
4785
  
3321
  
2119
  
1178
  
214 reviews have no rating
  • 2939 reviews4.3
  • 694 reviews4.3
  • 210 reviews0.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2017
Legoland was so much fun we enjoyed the walking around and different themes. The wait time for the rides wasent bad ! more »
3on Facebook, Apr 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 28, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 28, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
My baby loved it! I'm just sad it closes at 6PM. I think 8PM would be better. more »
2on Facebook, Apr 22, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2017
My 3 year old loves this is place , he loves legos and has a BIG imagination, he has seen all the Lego Movies so this is totally up his alley! I can't even get him to love Disney as much as this! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
My 2 years old grandson had a blast at the park. He forgot his daily naps and wanted to ride on every ride but was limited by his age . He enjoyed getting wet in the water park as well. I like the lobster roll. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
Let me start by saying it brought the family together. My kids couldn't stop talking about it. Mom and Dad became their," Cools Parents EVER"! It was all fun and memories were made. more »
3on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
For what they show in the commercials and the price they charge, I would expect more. The hours of operation will not give you enough time to travel the entire park and then go to the second park to spend time there. The food is way over priced for the quality, I spent $80 on a quarter chicken, pulled pork sandwich, 3 kids meals, 2 small side and a corn. The sandwich along with the chicken were cold they seemed like they were not fresh. Might think about visiting in the future but not too sure. more »
3on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
It was an awesome time with my baby girl. I can see how a family of more then two or three cannot afford it. 20 parking and 250 just to get in the park. And that does not include food or drinks. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2017
Una bonita experiencia mi hijo se divertido a las grande fascinado con las figuras de legos que tienen more »
2on Facebook, Apr 16, 2017
Esta precioso el lugar para disfrutarlo en familia mis hijos y mi hermana y nietos y sobrinos y nueras y yo nos divertimos de lo lindo en legoland esta super divertido y de que vuelvo vuelvo con el favor de dios gracias mi Señor por darnos la oportunidad de ir y volver bien con la familia gracias more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2017
The whole family had a great time. Love Legoland! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2017
The whole family had a great time. Love Legoland! more »
Page 1 of 37
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1 Legoland Dr, Carlsbad, CA 92008
Amusement Parks
Today 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
LEGOLAND California Resort has a lot that's new. LEGOLAND California features more than 60 rides, shows and attractions. The Resort is also home to the world's first LEGOLAND Water Park with the unique Build-A-Raft River. And you can visit our newest addition at SEA LIFE™ Aquarium, Jellyfish Discovery, where you can marvel at the spectacle of graceful jellyfish as they float through beautifully lit waters.
History
Established in 1999.
In June 1968, LEGOLAND Billund opened for the first time on a 9 acre site. All buildings, landscapes and vehicles were built using standard LEGO bricks, and the park's success exceeded everyone's expectations - in the first year alone, 625,000 happy visitors were guests at the park!
LEGOLAND California is a 128-acre park geared specifically towards youngsters ages two through 12. With over 60 family rides, "hands-on" attractions and shows, LEGOLAND California provides education, adventure and fun in this first park of its kind in the United States.
In addition to LEGOLAND California (opened March 20, 1999), there are currently 3 LEGOLAND parks in the world - LEGOLAND Billund in Denmark marked its 40th anniversary in 2008; LEGOLAND Windsor outside of London opened in 1996, and has been awarded the British Government's top honor for excellence in academic programs and LEGOLAND Deutschland in Germany opened the Spring of 2002. LEGOLAND Florida will open in the fall of 2011.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.