Logo White
Watch Demo

Leggett Heating & Air Cond Incorporated

Own this business?
4.6
43 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32204

660 King St, Jacksonville, FL 32204

(904) 384-2612

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Brad's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

580 Ellis Rd S # 117

(904) 786-1207
Jack Strickland Heating & Ac
5.0
(22) · Contractors

1855 Cassat Ave # 8

(904) 388-3507

2 people are looking at this business

Ball Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(19) · Contractors

2524 Community Rd

(904) 347-4315

2 people are looking at this business

Yown's Boiler & Furnace Service
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

3501 W 20th St

(904) 786-1645
Hammond Air Conditioning
4.9
(330) · Contractors

3412 Galilee Rd

(904) 398-6488

8 people are looking at this business

Northeast Florida Htg & Air
4.8
(104) · Contractors

541 Permento Ave S

(904) 783-7003

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sales; Service; Air conditioning; furnaces; heat pumps; air handlers; heating and cooling; split systems; central air; indoor coils; heating units; cooling units; humidifiers; thermostats; energy recovery ventilators; geothermal; comfort systems; install; service; cleaning; repair; air quality; air cleaning; air purifying; energy consumption; energy conservation; energy saver; energy efficiency; comfort and efficiency; gas; electric; temperature control; climate control; advanced controls; zoning; oil; heat; dual fuel; hybrid; air; filter; CleanEffects; pollen; filtered air; allergens; air filtration; humidity; perfect fit; whole house air filtration system; variable speed furnace; high effi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
43 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 15 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan H. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

08/06/2019, 04:55 AM
I have dealt with Leggett’s for over 20 years, and always received good care. This family owned business, treats you like part of their family. Highly recommend.
Leah M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/24/2017, 03:28 AM
Many thanks and much appreciation for a job well done by the office and crew. All were courteous and professional at all times.
Irene J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 05:56 AM
Thank you, Michael and the rest of the staff @ Leggett's for getting my AC back running again !!!! Not only did he arrive within hours of me calling in, Michael took the time to explain to me so I could understand what the problem was instead of just fixing it and handing me the bill. Choosing Leggett Heating & Air Conditioning , Inc. was the best decision ever !!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Matthew R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 15:37 PM
Very grateful for your usual quick response today and for the excellent work your technician, Brandon executed. He's a very personable guy as well...you're fortunate to have him on your team!
Jack S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 14:55 PM
I have lived in an historic home in Riverside/Avondale for 33 years, and have a dozen rental houses, ALL of which have needed heating and air conditioning services over that time. THANK GOODNESS I have finally discovered Leggett Heating & Air for heating/air-conditioning needs! Wow! They called to tell me exactly when they were coming, the service men were MORE than courteous, the service was promptly performed and they did not leave one shred of evidence that they had been here. I'll tell you, in three decades I have dealt with dozens of different companies hired to work on these homes, and have yet to discover a more professional and reasonable company than this. You cannot go wrong hiring...  more>>
Jack B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 14:23 PM
What's the right thing to say when someone exceeds your expectations? Excellent, awesome, terrific? Well, I have to hand it to Leggett (again). So let's just say extraordinary! They have serviced my home AC and a rental house complete replacement. So, when I called yesterday I expected great service. And they delivered. I know that schedules get busy, but when I called at 3:15 p.m, they said... "the technician is on an appointment, but I will ask him to see you next". Within an hour the technician arrived. Promptly, he diagnosed a failed relay (age, lightning?) and replaced it. The charges were very reasonable and the house is cool, dry and comfortable. Needless to say, the family-team was v...  more>>
Louis M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 06:28 AM
Fast response, reliable and honest. Our family can not Thank you for your excellent service! Keep up the excellent work guys !!
Jennifer A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:45 AM
I have been a customer of Leggett’s for more than forty years and have never been disappointed. So, it was easy to see why I chose them to redo my existing heating and air system. The system in my 18 year old house was never installed properly and just did not perform as it should. After an examination of the existing duct work it was easy to see what needed to be done. I was told up front that it would not be cheap to fix it right. They worked with me and we replaced most of the duct work and the inside and outside units . It took them two long days. Their techs were very professional and would not cut corners. Everything had to be just right. They even went out of their way to get me a the...  more>>
Lilly J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 12:51 PM
We had a new Trane XR installed and the technicians were very knowledgeable and efficient. It included an air handler and condenser, plus they built an additional return. We had gotten estimates from other local A/C companies but they indicated that the Trane units were too high tech and specialized training was required. We found that with Leggett. Very satisfied!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.