Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy Trail Family Dental; Brent A. Milne Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Dental|Layton, Utah 84041

1014 W Gentile St. #A, #A, Layton, Utah 84041

(801) 698-4555

http://www.legacytrailfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ronald R Lints PC
5.0
(14) · Dental

4020 Copper VW # 240

(231) 922-7210

3 people are looking at this business

Skyview Orthodontics: Murray Shawn M DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

1825 56th Ave

(970) 330-5363

7 people are looking at this business

Reese David A DDS
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

214 Broadway

(717) 637-2255

1 person is looking at this business

Kennett Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

120 Lafayette St # 1

(610) 444-6997

1 person is looking at this business

Lawrence L Wong DDS Inc.
5.0
(10) · Dental

1400 Riverside Ave

(909) 875-8110

10 people are looking at this business

Robert L Young 2 Dds Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

11349 Bain School Rd

(704) 545-3109

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
5100
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordann Heiden on Facebook

14 days ago

07/09/2019, 03:23 AM
Highly recommend them!! Not only did I leave with clean teeth, the people were amazingly friendly. I will most definitely be coming back. 😇
Brianna Josh Auton on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2018, 04:59 AM
So if anyone knows me they know that I really hate the dentist. I have had horrible experiences with so many dentists even when they have come recommended from somebody. So I finally decided to do my own research and find a dentist based off of the information I found and this dentist has been such a blessing to our family. He is remarkable! He cares so much! He has been a lifesaver to us. So if you need a great dentist who does an excellent job and is not out to take all your money go see Dr. Brent Milne. Legacy Trail Family Dental ❤️
Jasmine Rose Jacobs on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2018, 03:55 AM
Staff was very friendly. The dental hygienist was very thorough with my cleaning.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mishelle Meyers Jessop on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 01:48 AM
Great first impression!!!
Kyle Warren Shepherd on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 03:57 AM
I expected a trip to the dentist with 3 small children to be a living nightmare, but our experience couldn't have been more excellent! Friendly, timely, and very professional, the entire staff took great care of us. Thanks for treating us so well!
Angie Scott on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 04:08 AM
Dr Milme is such an awesome guy very good with patients,and also with his employees.
Joe Seiley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:10 AM
Michael Braley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 03:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.