Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy Trail Family Dental; Brent A. Milne Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

1014 W Gentile St. #A, #A, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 698-4555

https://legacytrailfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5113
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsi Hicks on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 06:34 AM
On our first visit, my 3 kids and I all had appointments at the same time. The receptionists were so nice, the techs were awesome and they all helped me out with all my kids. They were very personable. Dr. Milne was so great with my kids. He was cracking jokes, answered every question I had. They made us feel so comfortable and welcomed. I HIGHLY recommend this place!
Kenzie Struthers on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2019, 10:02 AM
They took fantastic care of our kids and myself. Dr. Milne is awesome to work with and super fast which is a plus with littles!
Jordann Heiden on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 03:23 AM
Highly recommend them!! Not only did I leave with clean teeth, the people were amazingly friendly. I will most definitely be coming back. 😇
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Brianna Auton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 15:59 PM
So if anyone knows me they know that I really hate the dentist. I have had horrible experiences with so many dentists even when they have come recommended from somebody. So I finally decided to do my own research and find a dentist based off of the information I found and this dentist has been such a blessing to our family. He is remarkable! He cares so much! He has been a lifesaver to us. So if you need a great dentist who does an excellent job and is not out to take all your money go see Dr. Brent Milne. Legacy Trail Family Dental ❤️
Jasmine Rose Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 03:55 AM
Staff was very friendly. The dental hygienist was very thorough with my cleaning.
Mishelle Meyers Jessop on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:48 AM
Great first impression!!!
Kyle Warren Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:57 AM
I expected a trip to the dentist with 3 small children to be a living nightmare, but our experience couldn't have been more excellent! Friendly, timely, and very professional, the entire staff took great care of us. Thanks for treating us so well!
Angie Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 04:08 AM
Dr Milme is such an awesome guy very good with patients,and also with his employees.
Joe Seiley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.