Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy Planning Law Group

Own this business?
4.9
46 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32257

9957 Moorings Dr #301, Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 880-5554

https://legacyplanninglawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Legacy Planning Law Group is a Probate Attorney in Jacksonville, FL. They are dedicated to working with individuals and families to help protect the assets they have built throughout their life, and make everything simpler for families who have lost a loved one. We help thoughtful people achieve the peace of mind that comes with planning their personal legacy and passing on family harmony. Our legal team will work closely with you to make arrangements to help get things in order including addressing the following essential concerns: Who Makes Financial Decisions Should You Become Unable Which Assets Go to Which Heirs Avoiding the Probate Process What Type of End of Life Care Do You Want Care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian E. Qualls on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 02:19 AM
I know William O'Leary professionally and can attest to his level of care for his clients' well being over the long haul, as well as his planning for the longevity of his firm at Legacy Law Group.
Jim Dustin on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 03:21 AM
Legacy Planning Law Group, turned our uncertainty and fear into a strategic plan. This has given us the confidence to know that we can save our life-long assets and still qualify for Medicaid should that occur in unforeseen future circumstances. All within the law and without the nuclear option of divorcing (after 33 years) just to try to protect or divert assets ownership.
There is a lot of bad advice out there. Don’t try any of this without professionals like Bill and Jennifer. When I came in to meet, Jennifer calmly and astutely made my worse fears disappear. My follow-up plan that I purchased was nothing short of amazing.
Florida laws for Probate, Medicare, Medicaid, Guardianship, Powers
...  more>>
Lynda Dresch on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 02:21 AM
We recently reached out to William O’Leary and associates to update our complete estate planning. This office handled every step of this with complete professionalism while making us feel very comfortable with questions and changes requested. Our signing day was very enjoyable with each person involved. We highly recommend William O’Leary and his team for a complete service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jim McGoogan on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 01:58 AM
We had a very pleasant experience working with Legacy Planning Law Group. We were made to feel welcome from the first moment we walked in the door. The attention we received was very personal, not what one would necessarily expect from attorneys. Not only did we feel welcomed, but the advice and follow through which we received was first rate. We would highly recommend Legacy Planning Law Group.
Carolyn Stanton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 02:45 AM
After relocating to FL from another state, I needed to update my will and
other documents. William O' Leary of the Legacy Planning Law Group
satisfied all my needs in an efficient, common sense process. He is a good
communicator and supported by a friendly, helpful staff. I now have peace
of mind that my son will have all the legal documents and record of my
wishes at his fingertips. I recommend everyone to take steps to protect
their future.
Victor Yeung on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:56 AM
Bill came highly recommended from a colleague. I appreciated how knowledgeable he was and how he made the process comfortable and easy to understand. His warm and welcoming personality made difficult topics easy to discuss. I highly recommend Bill to anyone looking for estate planning assistance.
Carter Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:24 AM
Bill and his team are some of the most well-informed and passionate attorneys in the Jacksonville Area. I recommend his services to all of my Home Care Clients, and they are always impressed after meeting with him.
Don Richetti on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:11 AM
We recently had to deal with the Estates for three close relatives. We experienced a tremendous amount of red tape and confusion in getting all the details addressed. We learned that the best gift we could give our children was to eliminate as much the complication in closing our affairs as possible. William's team at Legacy Planning Law Group we most helpful in setting up our trust. They shared their experience with us and made certain we had the information we needed to ensure that what we wanted for our children was put in place. We feel very confident that we made the correct choice for the job.
Don Richetti
Kathy Ornstein on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 03:15 AM
We worked with Bill and his team recently to do our estate planning. We found everyone at his office to be professional, patient, efficient, and extremely knowledgeable. This is generally a high stress process, but they made it painless for us to put our affairs in order, with great sensitivity. Bill helped us think about things that would not necessarily have been on our radar, for which we are so appreciative. His advice about creating a revokable trust trust was invaluable for us, for tax purposes. We are so relieved to have completed this process. One less thing to worry about.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.