Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy Planning Law Group

Own this business?
4.9
54 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32257

9957 Moorings Dr #301, Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 880-5554

https://www.legacyplanninglawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Legacy Planning Law Group is a Probate Attorney in Jacksonville, FL. They are dedicated to working with individuals and families to help protect the assets they have built throughout their life, and make everything simpler for families who have lost a loved one. We help thoughtful people achieve the peace of mind that comes with planning their personal legacy and passing on family harmony. Our legal team will work closely with you to make arrangements to help get things in order including addressing the following essential concerns: Who Makes Financial Decisions Should You Become Unable Which Assets Go to Which Heirs Avoiding the Probate Process What Type of End of Life Care Do You Want Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
54 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Hall Tedder on Facebook

3 days ago

06/29/2020, 04:01 AM
Covid's pause gave us a chance to tackle something we had put off entirely too long - setting up our wills and plans for our children's care should the unthinkable happen to us. We are very happy we chose Bill and the staff at Legacy. They took something very intimidating to us and broke it down simply. They are super organized, detailed, helped us through every step and answered our many questions with patience and grace. Along the way I also discovered he has experience writing Pro-Life Living Wills, so he ended up doing a custom pro-life one for us that reflected our beliefs. Great experience, recommend him highly!
Business Response:

Thank you for all your kind words and we are excited to have you as part of the Legacy Family!

Cheryl Painter Webster on Facebook

21 days ago

06/11/2020, 02:03 AM
They were very professional!
Business Response:

Thank you Cheryl !

Linda Williamson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/06/2020, 13:09 PM
Legacy helped with settling dad's estate even though all of those listed in the will live in different states. They graciously explained and took care of the stressful details for us. Couldn't have managed all the red tape without them. Wonderfully helpful, understanding and respectful. They treated us like family! Would trust them to take care of everything.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Phillip McDowell on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 04:23 AM
Bill stays up to date on Estate Planning techniques and Elder Care Law. Our wills and estate documents were out of date and My wife and I were very satisfied with the work Bill did to document our wishes and bring everything current especially as it relates to recent changes in the law. The fees charges were quite reasonable.
Margie Harner on Facebook

10 months ago

09/15/2019, 01:32 AM
Thank you to the excellent team at Legacy Planning Law Group. Bill and the team did a great job helping me through this very complex plan! Great job. Thank you.
Nancy Lammert Redfern on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 04:02 AM
Professional, helpful, understanding. Anticipated all my questions. Very happy with our choice of estate planning services.
Frances Hallett on Facebook

10 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:20 AM
My end-of-life directives needed updating and Bill and his team helped me with the task in an efficient, straight-forward manner. Bill asked me questions that made me consider the process more thoroughly than previously. I felt that he listened to what was important for me as well as guiding me through. The entire process was painless and much less time-consuming than I expected.
Brian E. Qualls on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 02:19 AM
I know William O'Leary professionally and can attest to his level of care for his clients' well being over the long haul, as well as his planning for the longevity of his firm at Legacy Law Group.
Jim McGoogan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:58 AM
We had a very pleasant experience working with Legacy Planning Law Group. We were made to feel welcome from the first moment we walked in the door. The attention we received was very personal, not what one would necessarily expect from attorneys. Not only did we feel welcomed, but the advice and follow through which we received was first rate. We would highly recommend Legacy Planning Law Group.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.