Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Planning Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Elder Care Planning|Jacksonville, FL 32257

9957 Moorings Dr #301, Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 880-5554

https://www.legacyplanninglawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Legacy Planning Law Group is a Probate Attorney in Jacksonville, FL. They are dedicated to working with individuals and families to help protect the assets they have built throughout their life, and make everything simpler for families who have lost a loved one. We help thoughtful people achieve the peace of mind that comes with planning their personal legacy and passing on family harmony. Our legal team will work closely with you to make arrangements to help get things in order including addressing the following essential concerns: Who Makes Financial Decisions Should You Become Unable Which Assets Go to Which Heirs Avoiding the Probate Process What Type of End of Life Care Do You Want Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy W. on BirdEye

6 months ago

12/01/2020, 17:06 PM
The Legacy group knows the in’s and out’s and have been extremely helpful with listening to our needs and assisting us completely through all the steps to get everything put together correctly. A big plus is that they are efficient and the process is pretty easy. Thank you to Bill O’Leary and his awesome team!
Barry Zeidwig on Facebook

9 months ago

09/28/2020, 03:49 AM
I have worked with bill and his team for years. They are knowledgeable, professional, and honest. I recommend there services to everyone looking to plan for the future.
Diana Casino on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2020, 07:52 AM
Awesome Team. Jeanette, Sarah, and Courtney went out of their way to ensure we had a good experience. They were thorough and patient. Attorney O’Leary was very approachable and welcoming. He has an awesome practice and team supporting him.
Business Response:

Thank you Diana for the kind words. We are proud to call you part of our Legacy Family!!

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Alan Trace on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2020, 01:30 AM
nice group of people, who listen to your needs and gets it done.
Bill Lorfano on Facebook

10 months ago

08/16/2020, 06:33 AM
Bill came recommended by a highly trusted conservative Christian financial adviser. Bill and his team were professional and pleasant. They honored our request to expedite the completion of our will in a highly efficient manner.
Business Response:

Bill, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so thankful to have you and Floris as part of our Legacy Family!

Bob Kurowsky on Facebook

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 01:05 AM
Estate Planning? Where does one start? After doing considerable research including the internet and financial advisors, the Legacy Planning Law Group was highly recommended. Estate Planning can be an extremely detailed process. Bill O'Leary offers an excellent verbal and visual presentation that covers the majority of what is needed to protect ones assets while honoring their beneficiary requests. His presentation put us at ease in knowing that Bill will do his best for us which became more obvious after we discussed how we'd like our will crafted, and our assets distributed accordingly . Per Bill's request our Financial Adviser joined our initial meeting (teleconference) - an excellent suggestion as all items of importance need to be mutually known and recorded. The staff at Legacy Planning Law Group's staff are second to none. Personalized attention, including helping Maureen and I work through the numerous legal details which are needed to insure that all the I's were dotted and the T's crossed. Very professional. Legacy Planning Law Group highly recommended? You bet!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Bob. We are so happy to have you and Maureen as part of our Legacy Family!

Michelle Hall Tedder on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 04:01 AM
Covid's pause gave us a chance to tackle something we had put off entirely too long - setting up our wills and plans for our children's care should the unthinkable happen to us. We are very happy we chose Bill and the staff at Legacy. They took something very intimidating to us and broke it down simply. They are super organized, detailed, helped us through every step and answered our many questions with patience and grace. Along the way I also discovered he has experience writing Pro-Life Living Wills, so he ended up doing a custom pro-life one for us that reflected our beliefs. Great experience, recommend him highly!
Business Response:

Thank you for all your kind words and we are excited to have you as part of the Legacy Family!

Cheryl Painter Webster on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 02:03 AM
They were very professional!
Business Response:

Thank you Cheryl !

Linda Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 13:09 PM
Legacy helped with settling dad's estate even though all of those listed in the will live in different states. They graciously explained and took care of the stressful details for us. Couldn't have managed all the red tape without them. Wonderfully helpful, understanding and respectful. They treated us like family! Would trust them to take care of everything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.