Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Dental|Leesburg, VA 20176

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102, Ste 102, Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 777-8277

https://www.legacyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

3816

(703) 827-8282

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

14955 Shady Grove Rd

(301) 610-9909

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
About

Our goal at Legacy Orthodontics is to create a legacy of beautiful smiles. Dr. Jeffrey Lombard and his staff provide exceptional state-of-the-art orthodontic care in a professional, friendly, and fun atmosphere. We genuinely care about each of our patients and their families and make sure everyone feels comfortable and informed while at our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5123
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Frances on Facebook

2 months ago

04/02/2020, 09:46 AM
Legacy ortho is the pioneer of quality care and customer service. Seriously have been so impressed with how the staff and especially Dr. Lombard conduct their business. Due to covid-19, I’ve had to postpone my treatment and they have been extremely generous and accommodating. I can’t wait till I get to come back and start my treatment when they open!!
Kate Mahood on Facebook

2 months ago

03/26/2020, 05:00 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Lombard! With everything going on in the world right now he took the time to reach out and make sure my daughter was doing ok with her retainer. He made it so easy to have a virtual appointment with him from home. He’s the best!
Jeff Issner on Facebook

3 months ago

02/12/2020, 14:17 PM
On my first visit, the team at Legacy gave me an incredibly warm welcome and a very easy/streamlined new patient process. Dr. Jeff has an outstanding demeanor and a heart of gold. He evaluated my situation thoroughly, provided my options and recommendations on the best path of care, and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout. I'm so grateful I found such a trustworthy orthodontist in the DMV area - can't recommend this office enough!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Bryan Rodriguez on Facebook

6 months ago

11/24/2019, 15:24 PM
I would definitely recommend their professional staff and fantastic service. Dr. Lombard and his team are amazing, organized, and always make me feel at home for every appointment. I highly suggest for everyone to schedule an appointment with Dr. Lombard before you go anywhere else.
Kelley McFadden on Facebook

7 months ago

10/16/2019, 15:30 PM
Both of my children and I are patients at Legacy Orthodontics. My daughter and I just finished our treatment with braces, and we could not be happier. Dr. Lombard and the staff are very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and kind. Personally, I was not an easy case, and I am beyond pleased with the results of my treatment. My children feel the same. We highly recommend Legacy Orthodontics!
Nelle Mitchell on Facebook

7 months ago

10/15/2019, 18:39 PM
Dr. Lombard and his staff are excellent! I've been a patient for months now and my teeth are already improving. Everyone there is so welcoming and very helpful. If you're looking for a orthodontist who will give you a fantastic smile, check out Legacy Orthodontics, you won't be disappointed.
Rob Capossela on Facebook

8 months ago

09/12/2019, 01:36 AM
Recently finished my Invisalign treatment and I could not be happier. Dr. Lombard and his staff did a great job and were always super friendly and accommodating. I would recommend to anyone.
Sienna Marie on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 02:21 AM
Legacy orthodontics and Dr. Lombard are fantastic. Dr. Lombard has gone above and beyond to make sure my teeth turned out perfect. I had a very difficult case, lots of crowding, he was able to do it without extracting any teeth! They are so caring and made all the frequent visits fun. Highly recommend Dr. Lombard, only wish you could see my before and after photos. My cousin goes there as well and their experience has also been great!
Marla Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 13:12 PM
From the front desk to the exam rooms, everyone is in their game and the best!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.