Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy House Imports Gift Shop and Tea Room 4221 Lien Road

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Restaurants|Madison, Wisconsin 53704

4221 Lien Road, Madison, Wisconsin 53704

(608) 663-1340

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Alma's Pita & Cafe
5.0
(11) · Tea Rooms

850 Morgantown Rd

(270) 782-0090

2 people are looking at this business

Hyson 2u
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

464 Country Club Dr

(630) 238-1600

1 person is looking at this business

Formosa High Mountain Tea
5.0
(3) · Tea Rooms

1897 Carl St

(651) 635-0945

2 people are looking at this business

Herboristerie Sobanski
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1925-B W Cary St

(804) 269-1260
Tea Harbor
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

701 N Milwaukee Ave #332

(847) 549-1458

2 people are looking at this business

The Tea Table
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1312 Blue Spruce Dr #1

(970) 221-5520

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Perdue on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/29/2019, 00:10 AM
    My scone was delicious, plus had toppings.
    Bri Hime on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/28/2019, 06:37 AM
    Whenever my friends and I go here, they always treat us like royalty. They're always friendly, cordial, and the food is amazing. The tea is robust, the atmosphere quiet, and it's so homey. I recommend this hidden gem for everyone!
    Kimba Wawrzyniak on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/06/2019, 08:40 AM
    This charming place serves a beautiful and delicious high tea, complete with finger sandwiches and scones. Plus, a truly impressive selection of teas. You can also find a wide selection of gifts from around the world for sale. The owners were very nice and pleasant to talk with. We will definitely be back!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
    Vess Vanos on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/21/2018, 03:20 AM
    This place is adorable and their tea is delicious! and they've got a bunch of cute hats for tea parties. Definitely recommend! — with Jacy L. Gregouire.
    Sonya Johnston on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 16:53 PM
    Adorable little shop with a Tea Room section in the back. Two of my friends joined me for afternoon tea to celebrate my birthday and it was very fun and relaxing-would recommend if you love tea and want to sit and relax for awhile. Will be back!
    Rebecca Claeys on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 07:10 AM
    This was a delightful little stop before dinner. The tea selection is extensive, and the 3 tier sampler was well done and delicious.
    Gerrie Ordaz on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/02/2018, 01:27 AM
    A wonderful place. Beautiful gifts in the gift shop, but the tea room is the best!! Excellent food and tea. Beautiful place settings.. And our hostess, Marsha, was knowledgeable and fun!!! Thank you! We'll be back!! Highly recommended.
    Elaine Karlman on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 09:53 AM
    wonderful luncheon. as well as wonderful customer service!
    Patricia Klappa on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 04:36 AM
    Nice relaxing tea with my niece. Food was good and beautifully presented. customer service excellent.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.