Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Green Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Landscaping|Mesa, AZ 85210

528 W 3rd Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 827-7878

https://www.legacygreensolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3494 E Arianna Ave

(480) 234-9368
5.0
(10) · Landscaping

3302 W Renee Dr

(623) 869-0913
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

2040 S Alma School Rd

(480) 307-8670
5.0
(3) · Home Services

7001 E Cholla St

(480) 991-2424
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

19051 S Arizona Ave

(480) 782-5296
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

2538 N 13th St

(602) 686-8733
About

Legacy Green Solutions is a family owned and operated company and are a full turnkey business. We specialize in using only American made Artificial Grass and Putting Greens. The new generation Artificial Grass offers green grass year round without the use of water and mowing. Call us today for a free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim J. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/30/2021, 07:42 AM
First class from quote to completion! Quality of product and caring of installation could not be better!
Teresa Whitlock on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2020, 03:02 AM
Legacy installed a putting green and over 500' of turf. Amazing attention to detail, even trimming the turf with scissors. Every step of the process from existing Rock removal and prep to paver border to turf install was flawless. To complete the ground prep and install with 8 installers in 1 day was remarkable. Cleanup was immaculate. If you use someone else, you made the wrong decision. These guys are as thorough and professional as they come.
Raquel Collett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 07:52 AM
amazing job very fast and efficient couldn't be more pleased!!! thanks Tony for answering all my questions!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mandi Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 03:27 AM
Super happy with the quality and the speedy service we received !
Aaron Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:36 AM
What an amazing job these guys did with our front yard putting green. We loved it soo much we had them do the backyard too. Low maintenance and high quality work. I have my dream yard now both front and back. Thank you Legacy Green Solutions for the great service, recommendations, vision and execution. We will always use them for any and all needs they specialize in.
Max M on BBB

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:56 AM
I contracted Legacy recently to provide a putting/ chipping green and desert rock and pavers in my backyard. David and his work crew were meticulous in their efforts and I could not be more pleased the overall outcome of the project. I would recommend Legacy to anyone considering installing. synthetic turf .
Steve W on BBB

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 05:38 AM
I have used them twice now , both times what a great job that was done. The installation, clean up and most of all the customer service. Got the Austin 70 oz installed and it is perfect . Highly recommend this company. I agree with Steve *. , should be a A+++ rating . ***** *. Gilbert,AZ.
Steve C. on BBB

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 03:14 AM
Legacy Green was absolutely 1st class from start to finish. We saw a terrific-looking turf install on a neighbor's front yard and got Legacy's name from him. Carl *****& his team handled everything perfectly, from planning to quote to scheduling to installing, and the result is even better than we expected, so realistic that I keep waiting for it to grow in case I need to mow it! We had lots of curves and corners in the subject area, and they cut the turf perfectly to fit. Their BBB rating should be A+++ if that was available.
David T. on BBB

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 07:44 AM
This company was a pleasure to work with. Estimate was accurate. Price and product quality was spot on. I would recommend this company. They delivered exactly what they said they would.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.