Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy Finishing, Inc.

Own this business?
2.6
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Franklin, OH 45005

415 Oxford Rd, Franklin, OH 45005

(937) 743-7278

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Powder Coating Specialty
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

9976 Springfield Pike

(513) 353-2378

1 person is looking at this business

Pro-coat Custom Powder Coating
4.7
(3) · Consumer Services

11 S Church St

(937) 687-3936
Hydratech Engineered Products
4.5
(2) · Consumer Services

10448 Chester Rd

(513) 827-9169

About

Cast Plus specializes in powder coating and die-casting. The firm operates high volume lines and a flexible low volume powder coat line, as well as batch oven, for meeting specialty needs. It offers plastisol coating, a thermoset vinyl compound, for various items, such as plier grips, wire racks and battery covers. It also offers part washing and vibratory services to remove common soils, such as cutting fluids and die lubes. The firm can add custom hardware, apply labels, assemble sets and prepare parts for final shipment to end-users. Additionally, it offers batch, mid and high volume powder coating, and delivery services. Cast Plus operates a more than 40,000-square-foot facility and is l

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.6
9 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews2.8Google
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 12:29 PM
Legacy Finishing, Inc. on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 09:56 AM
We were very happy with the way these diesel turbo pipes turned out in Illusion Cherry!
Eldon N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 12:00 PM
I have been doing business with Legacy Finishing for the last 7 years . They do quality work and have exceed my expectations every time . Their pricing is fair and consistent and they have always made sure that I'm totally satisfied with my parts. In today's world it's difficult to find this kind of customer satisfaction . I highly recommend Legacy Finishing as they really care about the customer .
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chris S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 06:39 AM
What a joke! Should have ran when I sent my wife down to drop parts of and they sent her away because of a sticker on one of them. I had to remove and bring back.
Very poorly ran business. You will see when you arrive. They gave me a price and timeline of 5 business days. Well that didn't happen either. We called 2 weeks later and they told us another week. We called this week and they told us they had help coming in this weekend to help with small parts.
Help with small parts? Why not just tell me the truth? You have no help and you can't get to them for 3-5 weeks instead of telling me 5 business days. This is spring and my wife wants her bike done. No return phone calls ever. I think they
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Bill M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/15/2015, 05:22 AM
The company is ran by very nice people who up front want to take very good care of you the customer. The product however is very different. I dropped off my items for coating and got a quote. I told them that all I wanted was a good job. It took them 4 months to do a two week job. In the end many of my parts were done three times and in the end I have had to pay to have them stripped and re done by powder coaters who know what they are doing. They destroyed the surface of some of some of my parts they will never be as good as when I brought them the parts. They may do ok on large orders of large steel wheels but for the small guy they are a disaster. If you have something of your own you wan...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.