Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|General Dentistry|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

6552 Bolsa Ave f, #F, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 475-1998

https://www.legacydentalcarehb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

18800 Main St

(714) 848-2278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3655 Lomita Blvd

(310) 375-3530
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

76 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 946-5656

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
About

At Legacy Dental Care you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Madjerich Dalke on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 11:39 AM
Dr Kevin & his wife are great. Very friendly & great service! They made sure & reviewed everything with me & explained everything thoroughly. Very happy with this dentist office!!
Sara Madjerich on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 04:27 AM
Dr Kevin & his wife are great. Very friendly & great service! They made sure & reviewed everything with me & explained everything thoroughly. Very happy with this dentist office!!
Robyn Vallejos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 07:58 AM
Legacy Dental targets my most immediate needs and handles them with the best care. They care about my comfort. They are experts who I trust.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Joshua Aponte on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 05:58 AM
Such a easy going place. The doctor really makes me feel at ease, and I’m honestly usually terrified of the dentist. Love this place!
Laura Bradburn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 04:56 AM
I am new to the area and had to leave my original dentist of 20 years, so I did some research and came across Legacy Dental Care. Dr. Kevin Kwan took the time to explain my treatment and was gentle! My whole family will be going to Legacy Dental!! Highest recommendation!!
Diana Irizarry on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:10 AM
I'm happy to say that I have found a dentist that I can trust and feel comfortable with. They are a family business , good communication, polite and I am glad I chose legacy dental care. Dr. Kevin Kwan, Dr. Danny Kwan.
Maricris Rivilla on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 10:48 AM
Phillip Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 03:16 AM
I AM SO IMPRESSED WITH THE STAFF AND SERVICES AT MY NEW DENTIST, LEGACY DENTAL CARE, VERY EFFICIENT AND WELL ORGANIZED WITH THE MOST MODERN PROCEDURES, I FEEL. I WAS REALY DELIGHTED WITH THE NICE VIDEO SCREEN AND THE CALMING VIDEOS OF SEA TURTLES IN THE OCEAN WITH CALMING MUSIC, TO CALM YOU DOWN IF YOU ARE APPREHENSIVE AT ALL. MOST OF ALL, IT IS FAMILY OPERATED WITH A WONDERFUL GROUP OF PROFESSIONALS WHO REALLY CARE ABOUT YOU.
Inas Selim on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 07:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.