Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

6552 Bolsa Ave f, #F, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 475-1998

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877

2 people are looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(17) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

2 people are looking at this business

Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453
Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Orange County Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Oral Surgeons

665 N Tustin St suite w

(714) 628-9910

About

At Legacy Dental Care you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Vallejos on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2019, 07:58 AM
Legacy Dental targets my most immediate needs and handles them with the best care. They care about my comfort. They are experts who I trust.
Joshua Aponte on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2019, 05:58 AM
Such a easy going place. The doctor really makes me feel at ease, and I’m honestly usually terrified of the dentist. Love this place!
Laura Bradburn on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 04:56 AM
I am new to the area and had to leave my original dentist of 20 years, so I did some research and came across Legacy Dental Care. Dr. Kevin Kwan took the time to explain my treatment and was gentle! My whole family will be going to Legacy Dental!! Highest recommendation!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Annabel Yoo on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 11:24 AM
I’ve been coming to Legacy Dental for 2ish years now and I’ve had such a great experience every appt. Dr. Kevin and Dr. Danny are both so kind and amazing at what they do! The ladies at the front desk are awesome as well :-)
Diana Irizarry on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 01:10 AM
I'm happy to say that I have found a dentist that I can trust and feel comfortable with. They are a family business , good communication, polite and I am glad I chose legacy dental care. Dr. Kevin Kwan, Dr. Danny Kwan.
Maricris Rivilla on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 10:48 AM
Phillip Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 03:16 AM
I AM SO IMPRESSED WITH THE STAFF AND SERVICES AT MY NEW DENTIST, LEGACY DENTAL CARE, VERY EFFICIENT AND WELL ORGANIZED WITH THE MOST MODERN PROCEDURES, I FEEL. I WAS REALY DELIGHTED WITH THE NICE VIDEO SCREEN AND THE CALMING VIDEOS OF SEA TURTLES IN THE OCEAN WITH CALMING MUSIC, TO CALM YOU DOWN IF YOU ARE APPREHENSIVE AT ALL. MOST OF ALL, IT IS FAMILY OPERATED WITH A WONDERFUL GROUP OF PROFESSIONALS WHO REALLY CARE ABOUT YOU.
Yolanda Pineda on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 03:36 AM
Me encanto por el trato personal que te dan y por sugerirte lo mejor para ti .
Barbara W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:36 AM
I have never met a more detailed and meticulous dentist. She approaches dentistry from a holistic point of view providing her clients with the absolute best care. I am so grateful to have found her. Dr. Ahn and her staff are the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.