Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

6552 Bolsa Ave f, #F, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 475-1998

https://legacydentalcarehb.com/?utm_source=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4900 Edinger Ave

(714) 846-4411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1300 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 427-2065

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19233 Ventura Blvd

(818) 705-7900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 E Olive Ave #250

(818) 241-7544
About

At Legacy Dental Care you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Madjerich on Facebook

4 months ago

02/06/2020, 04:27 AM
Dr Kevin & his wife are great. Very friendly & great service! They made sure & reviewed everything with me & explained everything thoroughly. Very happy with this dentist office!!
Robyn Vallejos on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 07:58 AM
Legacy Dental targets my most immediate needs and handles them with the best care. They care about my comfort. They are experts who I trust.
Joshua Aponte on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 05:58 AM
Such a easy going place. The doctor really makes me feel at ease, and I’m honestly usually terrified of the dentist. Love this place!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Laura Bradburn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 04:56 AM
I am new to the area and had to leave my original dentist of 20 years, so I did some research and came across Legacy Dental Care. Dr. Kevin Kwan took the time to explain my treatment and was gentle! My whole family will be going to Legacy Dental!! Highest recommendation!!
Diana Irizarry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:10 AM
I'm happy to say that I have found a dentist that I can trust and feel comfortable with. They are a family business , good communication, polite and I am glad I chose legacy dental care. Dr. Kevin Kwan, Dr. Danny Kwan.
Maricris Rivilla on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 10:48 AM
Phillip Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 03:16 AM
I AM SO IMPRESSED WITH THE STAFF AND SERVICES AT MY NEW DENTIST, LEGACY DENTAL CARE, VERY EFFICIENT AND WELL ORGANIZED WITH THE MOST MODERN PROCEDURES, I FEEL. I WAS REALY DELIGHTED WITH THE NICE VIDEO SCREEN AND THE CALMING VIDEOS OF SEA TURTLES IN THE OCEAN WITH CALMING MUSIC, TO CALM YOU DOWN IF YOU ARE APPREHENSIVE AT ALL. MOST OF ALL, IT IS FAMILY OPERATED WITH A WONDERFUL GROUP OF PROFESSIONALS WHO REALLY CARE ABOUT YOU.
Inas Selim on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 07:49 AM
Yolanda Pineda on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 03:36 AM
Me encanto por el trato personal que te dan y por sugerirte lo mejor para ti .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.