Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
880 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87109

5343 Wyoming Boulevard Northeast, Ste a, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 822-8777

https://www.legacydentalabq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
About

Legacy Dental serves families in Albuquerque and the surrounding communities with exceptional services in a warm, caring and relaxing environment. We place an emphasis on cosmetics and implants to help with your smile, self confidence and oral health. We utilize the most advanced technology and techniques to make even the most nervous patient feel at ease during their treatment. We provide customized treatments for our patients in: Family Care Cosmetic Procedures Dental Restorations Emergencies Sedation Dentistry And more We accept most insurance plans. No insurance? No problem. Find out about our flexible payment options by visiting our financials page. Contact us online or call to schedule

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
880 reviews
5852
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 601 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 243 Reviews4.9Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/01/2020, 07:09 AM
My teeth feel so clean and great.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/27/2020, 04:31 AM
i have been going to this office for over 30 years, after the original doctor retired i started seeing Dr. Zamora. i have had several hygentists but have seen Sherri for many years. she is fabulous, kind, thorough and skilled. i recommend this practice to anyone that wants good care.
Hope M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/25/2020, 05:33 AM
Cubero follows all the COVID precautions and gives you peace of mind during dental cleaning and visits. Efficient and friendly staff and doctors. Two generations of family have gone to Cubero and always received the best and up-to-date dental care. You are the best!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sarah F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/22/2020, 03:51 AM
Just had my dental cleaning by Shashana. I appreciate her skill and gentleness in performing the procedure. She is thorough and takes whatever time is needed to evaluate my dental health. I feel fortunate to have a dental team that works well together and treats their clients as friends.
Wayne G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/20/2020, 05:30 AM
Inez did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. Her skills are evident in the thorough cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Farrell is friendly and I appreciate his thorough follow-up. My trip to the dentist was thorough, but quickly completed. Thanks to Cuebro Dental Group.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/19/2020, 02:14 AM
Great care and people.
Martha S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/06/2020, 01:07 AM
I was so impressed with my first visit to this dental practice! Everyone was friendly, eager to help. They are following a strict cleanliness program, which I also appreciate. I'm glad I chose Cubero!
G.J. H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/03/2020, 05:34 AM
all went very well. Very thorough and professional.
Ramon G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/22/2020, 01:47 AM
20 years as a patient and the staff at Cubero are the best! My hygienist, Inez, is absolutely amazing and Dr. Farrell rounds out the great team at Cubero!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.