Logo White
Watch Demo

Left Hand Brewing Company

Own this business?
4.6
950 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80501

1265 Boston Ave, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 772-0258

https://www.lefthandbrewing.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

665 E 70th Ave Unit 2A

(303) 862-9006
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

1601 Blake St

(303) 623-0654
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1135 Bannock St

(303) 825-1995
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1312 Blue Spruce Dr #1

(970) 221-5520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131
About

Colorado's Best Craft Beers;Top 25 Beer Selections;Top 100 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
950 reviews
5689
  
4178
  
344
  
217
  
122
  
  • 646 Reviews4.6Google
  • 304 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sanantonio18 on Trip Advisor

19 days ago

07/18/2020, 06:46 AM
Moscow Mule summer beer worth a try. Took Social Distancing seriously. Our servers were incredible and knowledgeable about their beers. Greeted us at the door and seated us on the outdoor patio cleaned and ready to go. Had a flight of beer and tried the Moscow Mule beer for a summer choice and of course had to try the Peanut Butter Chocolate Milk Stout. Moscow Mule light and gingery for summer. Stout was like having dessert. Make sure to drink water in between to not mix all the unique flavors.
Kevin B on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:09 PM
Solid with friendly staff Been once already after recently moving to the area. Sat at the bar and had a great time. Very friendly staff and nice selection of beers. Obviously, their milk stout is one of their flagships, but they do some cool variations at the brewery. Fun to try them all.
Shaw on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 15:33 PM
Excellent tour! Tour guide was very knowledgeable, let us see the whole production line, interesting history of the brewery.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
rgs0827 on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

12/03/2019, 17:17 PM
I'm in love I'm in love with the peanut buttermilk stout. But sadly we have to break up because I live in oklahoma. Beautiful place. Great knowledgeable staff and the beer is delicious. I will come back again for sure
BLtrvl on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

11/21/2019, 17:03 PM
Casual spot for great independent craft beer Have been a LHBC fan for years, first time at the brewery...great beer, food available from a truck in the parking lot (good chicken sandwich!).
Amanda V on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

11/06/2019, 04:31 AM
Family gathering Had a food truck outside, great environment inside very welcoming, we sat outside on the patio area. I appreciated that they options for shaded areas, good selection of beer and the staff was very attentive.
ABQsketch on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

10/17/2019, 05:32 AM
Best Brewery in CO Three words: Milk Stout Nitro. Best craft beer in all of Colorado. Milk Stout Nitro is the best beer I have ever had. A must try in Longmont.
ANR_78 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 15:35 PM
Glad We Stopped Beer stop number one when we hit the Boulder area and started north towards Estes Park. My wife and I shared a flight each and had a pretty good time while we were there. Service was great and I felt like the beers were above average for a typical brewery visit. Not sure we will make it back as there are always more places to visit but I definitely recommend that you stop in and have a pint.
Jefe on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:11 AM
Great beer stop Stop in for a friendly convo. Or a great beer. Or both. Add in a food truck delight on that special day/night. Lots to like here. Space to chill and relax. Eat some good grub and... oh yeah... some great brews. You won’t be sorry unless you pass this place up when you’re In the area. And don’t forget to take hone some merch cuz they got some good stuff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.