BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

lee rodriguez photography

5.0
11 reviews
(Event Photography)
 13119 Bexhill Dr, Houston, TX 77065US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(713) 861-7844

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
He's the Best. Who ever is in second place....is way, way, way behind him ! GOD gave him a natural vision. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Thad Stephen Collier.
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2017
Don't think about it, BOOK your appointment NOW! We live in Alabama but have family in Texas so we decided to book family photos for our spring break vacation. We found Lee Rodriguez Photography via the web and Kathi is excellent! She set all expectations for photos, what to wear, options, etc. for us by phone while in a totally different state. Her studio environment makes you feel right at home! The end result, breathtaking photos that last a lifetime! Thank you for everything Kathi, and for making my husband smile so effortlessly in photos. That is a task all by itself :) more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2017
Great photoshoot! Nice to work with. Extremely talented and experienced photographer. Honored Groupon even though it expired. So glad we found a photographer that we can call on for years to come. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2017
Getting my photo taken is harder for me than going to the dentist! Kathi took her time and was able to make it fun. I am so pleased with my photos! She is very professional and kind. I will absolutely refer her! Thank you friend! more »
Business Response:
Hello Gorjean, it's great to see you and thank you for taking your time to write a review. I enjoyed meeting you and I thought you looked great. I hope to see you again in the future I have such great clients and I'm happy to include you amoung my family of clients. Kind Regards, Kathi
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2016
Really enjoyed my session with Lee Rodriguez Photography. Great suggestions that created great photos. Thank you for helping me find my best side. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2016
We are very happy with the result. They are also the type of people we like to do business with. Will use again and recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2016
You took pictures of me back in 1967 or 1968 Darlene Martinez ( Larrys sister) you did a awesome job more »
Business Response:
Thank you Darlene Gee
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2015
Beautiful work. Kathy is a very talented photographer. Would highly recommend her to anyone for any occasion. more »
Business Response:
Just saw this one Crystal Rodriguez, thank you for sharing your review your kind words make a difference, Merry Christmas.
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2015
Excellent work. Kathi has great skill and passion for what she does, it shows in her work! I highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Pauline Gonzalez McNally, I sure enjoyed yesterday in Galveston. So much history there. Enjoy your week and thanks again for inviting me. Kathi Valenti
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2014
Houston's best kept secret in photography! more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
13119 Bexhill Dr, Houston, TX 77065
Event Photography
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Lee Rodriguez Photographers "family owned" and operated company serving Houston since 1966. Offering professional photography, portrait, corporate, on location, product, electronic images w/copyright, weddings, bridal and engagement portraits.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  11
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
11 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence