BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

lee rodriguez photography

5.0
16 reviews
(Event Photography)
 13119 Bexhill Dr, Houston, TX 77065US

Write a review

(713) 861-7844

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
My fiance hired Kathi for our proposal pictures and she did a great job. She was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She came with him to check out the location and had the area set up for us before we arrived. It was an extremely hot and muggy day as it was July 4th weekend and she was willing to stay out there with us for as long as we liked. She was also able to provide us with our pictures edited within a few weeks and her prices were very reasonable. more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
Don't think about it, BOOK your appointment NOW! We live in Alabama but have family in Texas so we decided to book family photos for our spring break vacation. We found Lee Rodriguez Photography via the web and Kathi is excellent! She set all expectations for photos, what to wear, options, etc. for us by phone while in a totally different state. Her studio environment makes you feel right at home! The end result, breathtaking photos that last a lifetime! Thank you for everything Kathi, and for making my husband smile so effortlessly in photos. That is a task all by itself :) more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2016
Kathi Rodriguez came to our office to do head shots for our company. She was so sweet when she asked me to be her "test" for the shoot. I am not very fond of being in front of a camera, but she made me feel comfortable and at ease. I could tell from our conversation and short time together that she was professional and paid attention to details. When I was able to see the picture I was blown away. Thank you Kathi for the photo and making me look better than ever – I was so pleased. I recommend her to anyone that has need of photography services. She is Awesome! more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2015
Working with Kathi has been awesome!!! This is my second time to do head shots with her, and I can't wait to see the results!
She really gives individual attention, and has good feedback an
d suggestions to optimize the shoot. The results are outstanding! more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2015
Kathi was a pleasure to work with. I am not a very photogenic person, but she was able to capture some really nice headshots and provided touch ups to my photo to erase my blemishes. Would recommend! more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2015
I found Lee Rodriguez Photographers online. I was looking for a photographer to come out and take pictures for our company website. I went with them based on the positive reviews. Can't say I disappointed! Kathi came out for us the very next day. She was very professional and had such a great personality! She organized our crew and equipment perfectly together for the best photo our company has ever had! We enjoyed her so much my father in-law (owner of our company) used her the next weekend for his wedding ceremony. Let me just tell you, the way she puts such a large group together so well amazes me! She truly is gifted at what she does and a joy to work with!! Will be calling her in the future :) more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2015
Incredible personalized service. Has so much patience, works with you until you get the perfect shot. Which is nice because I needed a professional headshot. Very customer oriented its not about what photographer likes but you as a customer. Her personality and the studio makes you feel so comfortable. The photographer's name is Kathi she is creative and has more than 30 years experience. It's difficult these days to find people that are passionate about what they do Kathi is one of them. If you're in Houston, Spring, Cypress, or The Woodlands this is the place to go. more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2014
I have been working with Kathi Valenti at Lee Rodriguez for years. She has done head shots for my company and for several of my clients' companies (I'm a graphic designer) both at her studio and on location. She is professional, organized, and always gives me the quality I'm looking for. You can't go wrong by hiring her for your next photo shoot. more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2014
Kathi Rodriguez is very professional. I will hire her again. Her commercial work is unique, good price and service. more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2014
I contacted Kathi to see if she could do a quick-burn commercial shoot. She was extremely professional and responsive. I was very impressed with the quality and timeliness of her work and will definately use her again. more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2012
I have used LRP for both personal and business photography and they are outstanding. I couldn't be happier with the results and my clients are all 100% satisfied as well! more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2012
They are the best!!! I highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2012
Kathi Rodriguez is an amazing photographer. Our Christmas pictures came out beautiful and flawless. I have used Kathi many times for different events in our lives and the work and professionalism is outstanding. I recommend Lee Rodriguez Studios to everyone I know. more »
on Citysearch, Aug 11, 2011
Headshots – Lee and Kathi were the best to work with. I needed to update my head shots and also needed cover art for a new CD soon to be released. They really understood my needs and had great suggestions to help me get exactly what I needed! I'll definitively be going back to have them do my next CD cover art! more »
on Citysearch, Aug 11, 2011
The BEST! – My husband I recently had Lee Rodriguez Photographers create a portrait for us. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. They were very professional and extremely detail oriented. We have a portrait we will cherish the rest of our lives! more »
on Citysearch, Mar 16, 2009
Amazing Photography – Lee Rodriguez Photographers consistently delivers professional and high quality service. Lee and Kathi are friendly, reliable, flexible and dedicated to producing exceptional photographs that frequently look better than the original subject. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
13119 Bexhill Dr, Houston, TX 77065
Event Photography
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Lee Rodriguez Master Photographer, has been assisting the Houston community with it's photography needs since 1966. Lee's wife Kathi Valenti Rodriguez continues to operate the studio and carry on the family name. Specializing in digital images for professional use such as internet, printed publicity materials or your personal needs. When you need to look your very best put your best face forward with quality images that tell your story. For the very best in quality at a price that can't be beat. Contact the studio for a bid on your project. Call 713-861-7844more »

Review summary

5  13
4  
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
16 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence