Logo White

lee rodriguez photography

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Houston, TX 77065

About

Lee Rodriguez Photographers "family owned" and operated company serving Houston since 1966. Offering professional photography, Portrait, Corporate, on location, product, electronic images w/copyright.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/20/2014, 12:03 PM
Photo Editing & Retouching services
on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/11/2011, 02:08 AM
Headshots – Lee and Kathi were the best to work with. I needed to update my head shots and also needed cover art for a new CD soon to be released. They really understood my needs and had great suggestions to help me get exactly what I needed! I'll definitively be going back to have them do my next CD cover art!
on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/11/2011, 01:08 AM
The BEST! – My husband I recently had Lee Rodriguez Photographers create a portrait for us. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. They were very professional and extremely detail oriented. We have a portrait we will cherish the rest of our lives!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/16/2009, 03:03 AM
Amazing Photography – Lee Rodriguez Photographers consistently delivers professional and high quality service. Lee and Kathi are friendly, reliable, flexible and dedicated to producing exceptional photographs that frequently look better than the original subject.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.