Logo White
Watch Demo

Lee, Myers & O'Connell, LLP

Own this business?
5.0
155 reviews
|Legal|Aurora, CO 80014

2851 S Parker Rd #760, Ste 760, Aurora, CO 80014

(303) 632-7172

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Scot Bonnesen Law Offices
5.0
(6) · Legal

302 S 36th Street Suite #103, 302 S 36th St

(402) 346-4100

3 people are looking at this business

Aragon & Soto Hall LLC
5.0
(3) · Legal

4004 Carlisle Blvd NE # P

(505) 999-1259

2 people are looking at this business

Balkan & Patterson LLP: Balkan Adam
5.0
(18) · Legal

1877 S Federal Hwy #100

(561) 750-9191

3 people are looking at this business

Orland Law Group
5.0
(3) · Legal

1334 Parkview Ave #100

(310) 546-8139

3 people are looking at this business

Butler Viadro, LLP
5.0
(5) · Legal

414 13th St 7th floor

(510) 287-2400

1 person is looking at this business

Larrimer & Larrimer, LLC: Aaron Bucco
5.0
(3) · Legal

601 Underwood St

(740) 453-0936

1 person is looking at this business

About

Looking for a personal injury attorney? We are Colorado Trial Lawyers, specializing in personal injury in Denver, Aurora and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
5146
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Leonard on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 08:06 AM
Yes , I highly recommend them,they took there time and made sure that I was able to get all that was owed to me and not only that cared about how I was feeling. I would give them a 5 star rating.
Rebecca Josh Ferr on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 07:33 AM
Lee, Myers, OConnell 5 star service and 5 star compassion. I highly recommend their firm for all your injury protection needs. All my patients are well taken care of, have all their questions answered and all concerns meet with the utmost compassion and service.
Jung Sun Woo on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2019, 08:44 AM
변호사 사무실을 찾을 정도로 큰 교통사고를 경험한 적이 없었기 때문에 이번 사고를 당했을 때 사고 처리를 어떻게 해야 하는지 많이 당황 했고 사고로 인해 발생한 불편한 몸상태로 인해 걱정이 많았다. 특히 사고 당시 상대편 운전자가 현장에 보험증을 가지고 있지 않았고, 자동차의 소유주가 아니었던 상황 등등... 여러가지 복잡한 문제로 인해 전문가의 도움이 절실히 필요한 상황이었다. 지인의 소개로 lee-myers & o'connell,llp 변호사 사무실을 찾게 되었고 이상훈 변호사와 Mina choi, Diane lee 어카운트 메니져들의 도움을 받았다. 첫 번째 컨텍을 통해 그들의 진심 어린 걱정과 전문가 다운 태도에 우선 사고를 당한 당사자의 입장에서 심적인 안정과 안심이 되었다. 사고를 처리하는 전반적인 절차와 과정 중에서 적절한 설명과 대처, 처리 과정이 신속하였을 뿐만 아니라 정확하였고 현재 진행 중인 상황에 대한 update 또한 충분한 커뮤니케이션을 통해 충분히 이해 할 수 있게 해 주었다. 쉽지않은 케이스의 상대편 측과의 seattlement 과정에서도 만족할 만한 결과를 도출해 내었고, 사고로 인한 상해에 대한 적절한 병원치료 또한 걱정없이 받을 수 있었다. 현재 상대편 측과의 seattlement이 끝난 상태임에도 100퍼센트 회복되지 않은 나의 몸생태로 인해 발생될 건강상의 문제와 경제적인 손실의 문제를 해결해 주...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
James H. Tooley on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 03:16 AM
Brett Myers represented me in a personal injury case and went to great lengths to complete my case. He is honorable and realistic, and made sure I understood the case and the possible outcomes.
I highly recommend Brett and the law firm.
Cha Soo Han on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 04:58 AM
It was a minor car collision accident due to the mistake of the opponent, but it was very hard due to the impact on my left shoulder, and the molar was injured, but the insurer recognized that it was a minor collision accident and did not have much will to compensate. but I am very grateful to Lee, Myers & O'Connell LLP for being able to receive a lot of reimbursement for the unexpected treatment and a strong impetus for the insurance company that only accepts repair of the vehicle and simple medical expenses. hope nobody gets to have an accident, but if you have an accident one day, I strongly recommend you to knock Lee, Myer & O'Connell LLP's strong law firm. Thanks.
김범준 on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:38 AM
They are always on my side, and they always work hard for me. I am a disabled veteran, so my traffic accident incidents were always tough. When I got a car accident, the fault driver did not have an auto insurance. Therefore, I asked for my traffic accident incident at the largest Law Firm in the Colorado state, but they refused my case. So, I was frustrated. At that time, the body shop owner had introduced me to Lee, Myers & O'Connell.LLP, and I had asked them for my traffic accident incident. They have negotiated with insurance companies for me and tried to get as much compensation as possible, and their customer service is the best. I do not have to worry about traffic accidents in the fu...  more>>
Jin Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 10:02 AM
교통사고처리를 너무 잘해주셔서 감사합니다.
박민규 on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 07:57 AM
와이프 교통사고 사후 보험 처리 및 보상 관련부분까지 세심한 일 처리에 매우 만족했습니다.
또한 브렛 변호사 또한 저의 가게 관련 법률 질의에 매번 본인 일 인것처럼 답변을 해줘서 미국 생활에 많은 도움을 주었습니다..
Adilene Estrada on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 09:21 AM
They helped us real fast in our case and letting you know every thing thats going on. Every step we would get notified. We recommend them and want to thank you guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.