Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lee Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
179 reviews
|Legal Services|Fort Worth, TX 76053

8701 W Bedford Euless Rd, Ste 510, Fort Worth, TX 76053

(817) 616-1150

https://leebankruptcy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

700 N Carroll Ave

(817) 442-9880

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

11615 Forest Central Dr Ste 102

(214) 221-3414
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

6508 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 421-3961

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

14665 Midway Rd

(214) 764-7980
5.0
(8) · Legal

5752 Boat Club Rd

(817) 332-9444
5.0
(14) · Legal

800 E Campbell Rd #110

(972) 744-0444
About

Specialties The Lee Law Firm focuses on providing affordable, high quality representation for each client that desires to achieve a financially solid future. The bankruptcy attorneys at Lee Law Firm have vast experience in protecting individuals from foreclosure, garnishments, repossession and harassing calls from creditors. History Established in 2007. The Lee Law Firm attorneys have many years of experience in all aspects of Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 Bankruptcy. They have extensive knowledge of bankruptcy laws and aim to provide their clients will a plan to obtain a solid financial future. Christopher Lee practices bankruptcy and in mortgage loan modification. He played a key role, in 2007,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
179 reviews
5155
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryce M review for Lee Law Firm
Bryce M on BBB

3 months ago

10/28/2021, 08:14 AM
We have been trying to get a file hedged and closed for over a month and the staff here hangs up and doesn't return calls - POOR & Unprofessional! RUN -
Respond to negative reviews
Troy Jenkins review for Lee Law Firm
Troy Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 03:20 AM
That the whole staff will very helpful in that they quickly respond to my case and I thank you very much
yazan k. review for Lee Law Firm
yazan k. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/27/2020, 19:07 PM
I think they are extremely unresponsive and lack professionalism, I had a bad experience with them and I think for this rate I could have received better services elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patrick S review for Lee Law Firm
Patrick S on BBB

a year ago

08/27/2020, 06:22 AM
I am not too sure how anyone else has experience business with Lee Law firm. However, they have been nothing but a helpful and resourceful firm for me and my financial concerns. I have used them at least 3 times and every time they provide the best service. I literally feel a huge weight lifted off my shoulder after working with Lee Law. Everyone at this office is very nice and helpful and makes sure to keep you up to date with any information you need on your case. Honestly, if anyone has complaints about this firm it must be that they did not make their payments or they did not provide the proper information. Because again, I've worked with them a few times and they were honest and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone seeking legal assistance.
JULIETTER M review for Lee Law Firm
JULIETTER M on BBB

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 08:54 AM
The customer service is horrible. There is very little communication. I finally received a letter from the law firm after we had received information from the other entities concerning our dismissal. Every time we went in for help trying to get assistance because we were not able to meet the final criteria we were told to wait and let's see what happens. Well what happened was our case was dismissed. I sent emails to Chris L**, Karla ****and the ********* ******** ********. None of them responded. I'm not sure how they received A+ but this is not A+ service.
Respond to negative reviews
Emanuel Washington review for Lee Law Firm
Emanuel Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 01:58 AM
If you are looking for a law firm to represent you through out your Bankruptcy look no further than the Lee Law firm! I have spent the Last 5years paying down my debt. They made the process as painless and seamless as possible from wire to wire. Be honest with your attorney, let them know yyour circumstances then let them guide you through.
Felicia Parks Colley review for Lee Law Firm
Felicia Parks Colley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 04:29 AM
I am VERY DISAPPOINTED in the service I have received. I feel like they get your money and then basically leave you hanging. I started my process in February and have had 3 different paralegals. The first one was GREAT kept me informed. But since then it has been a HORRIBLE experience. I was given paperwork stating what my monthly fees would be, but they have doubled and now I can't afford my monthly bills and unable to locate a new place, due to an active bankruptcy on my credit. And to top it off, when I advised my paralegal how I felt today, she told me she has clients waiting she has to deal with (a slap in the face). I'm a paying client too. Totally feel there were NOT helpful and just want your money, don't stay in touch, hard to reach, not totally honest or helpful. Too late for me 😔
Amanda Duncan review for Lee Law Firm
Amanda Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 06:39 AM
They make sure you get things done .very helpful from everyone in the building .Lee Law Firm is awesome 👍👍👍
Tina Moreno review for Lee Law Firm
Tina Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 07:50 AM
Horrible do not answer emails or questions. Turn over of attorneys is high. Do not provide accurate info.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.