Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lee C Wright

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
461 reviews
|General Dentistry|Franklin, TN 37067

105 Holiday Ct, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 794-0228

https://www.leewrightddspc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(188) · Dental

165 Indian Lake Blvd

(615) 824-4364
5.0
(2218) · Dentists

104 Kenner Ave

(615) 298-2030
5.0
(763) · Dental

2305 Rudolphtown Rd

(931) 645-6362
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(301) · Dental

40 West Caldwell Street

(615) 754-5840
5.0
(626) · Dentists

1300 Hatcher Ln

(931) 840-8890
About

Family Cosmetic Restorative Adults & Children Custom Cosmetic Whitening - Veneers - Cosmetic Crowns & Bridges - Dentures & Partials

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
461 reviews
5452
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Irene E. J. review for Lee C Wright
Irene E. J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/13/2021, 02:58 AM
The best!!! DDS Wright and his staff are the “A-Team” in dentistry. Professional, friendly and ... just perfect! Anyone with (or without) teeth should go to him. 😀
Anonymous review for Lee C Wright
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/26/2020, 04:19 AM
The staff is friendly and ready to answer all questions. They are timely with their appointments, and never try to do unnecessary work. When there is a question of intermittent tooth pain, Dr. Lee gives you all your options, and says what he would do in your situation, but does not pressure you toward and specific answer.
George B. O. review for Lee C Wright
George B. O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/23/2020, 02:50 AM
Everything went well as usual 🙂
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Diane L. review for Lee C Wright
Diane L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/23/2020, 02:02 AM
Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Wright and his team for over a decade. They have provided excellent dental care and they do it with kindness, compassion, and great attention to detail!
Christina K. review for Lee C Wright
Christina K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/22/2020, 02:30 AM
I had my first appointment with Dr Wright and his team yesterday and have already recommended him to several members of my family! I left the experience feeling like we had a solid game plan to take care of some dental issues without feeling pressured.
Herbert J. review for Lee C Wright
Herbert J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/10/2020, 00:11 AM
Had a great visit at the dentist office. Appointment was on time and the hygienist was excellent! She told me everything she was doing and why. Teeth felt good and clean when she finished. Visit with Lee Wright went very well. Everyone was so nice to me and made me fell comfortable and will be going back to Lee Wright and highly recommend his office.
Anonymous review for Lee C Wright
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/03/2020, 05:17 AM
When we moved to Franklin, I was looking for a new dentist that would be convenient, professional, and someone who would not push unnecessary procedures. I am glad I found Lee Wright and team. He is very friendly, and makes the experience easy! I have never had to wait long upon arrival, the office is clean, and the staff are friendly :)
Anonymous review for Lee C Wright
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/24/2020, 01:34 AM
Professional, timely, friendly. Very pleased!
Lynda C. review for Lee C Wright
Lynda C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 02:24 AM
Very helpful and informative - - - - - Pleasant. too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.