Logo White
Watch Demo

Leawood Family Physicians

Own this business?
5.0
363 reviews
|Healthcare|Leawood, KS 66209

7020 W 121st St, Leawood, KS 66209

(913) 451-4443

https://encompassmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9784 N Ash Ave

(816) 781-4244

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

8100 Marty St #107

(913) 601-8281

1 person is looking at this business

About

LEAWOOD FAMILY PHYSICIANS PA is a Medical Supplies facility at 7020 W 121ST ST in OVERLAND PARK, KS. Services: LEAWOOD FAMILY PHYSICIANS PA is a medical supply company in OVERLAND PARK, KS. Call LEAWOOD FAMILY PHYSICIANS PA at (913) 451-4443 for a detailed description of the medical equipment offered. Contact LEAWOOD FAMILY PHYSICIANS PA and discuss your insurance questions and medical supply needs. Add a review for LEAWOOD FAMILY PHYSICIANS PA’s profile, using the wellness.com directory.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
363 reviews
5351
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 345 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia N. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/14/2019, 12:50 PM
Dr. Kelly Thomas is an amazing dentist. I have always been anxious about going to the dentist. She showed empathy and eased my fears. She kept me informed about what she is doing, and made sure that I understood to communicate to her if I was having any sensitivity while she is working. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr.Thomas and Leawood Cosmetic Family Dentisrty to all my friends and family.
Devon K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/15/2019, 01:48 AM
They are so friendly and do a wonderful job. I actually look forward to going back! Thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 01:13 AM
After years of avoiding the dentist I was referred to Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry by a good friend. Everyone from the office staff to the dental assistant was so kind and understand of my phobia of the dentist. I will be go back and will tell anyone I know looking for a dentist to try them out!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Christine W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:20 AM
If you are looking for a great dentist in the KC area look no further. After coming to KC and experiencing some poor dental care through other providers if was a great relief to find this dentist. She was able to fix some issues that others could not. You will not only love the care she gives you but will also love her and the entire staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/27/2019, 02:13 AM
They have the BEST hygienists and dental staff. VERY caring about your feelings, and will work with you in every respect. Just had a six-month cleaning and had NO pain......first time EVER!!!
Virginia W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/22/2019, 06:59 AM
Always such a pleasant experience at LC&FD. I had the such a thorough teeth cleaning. Truly love this Dentist Office♥️
Julia N. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:20 AM
I am always apprehensive when I have to go to the dentist. Dr. Kelly Thomas is so kind and helped to relax me. She explained to me what she was doing, and made sure I understood that if I felt any pain at all to let her know. There was no discomfort during the entire process of removing four old silver fillings and replacing them. I will recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist. Her staff is amazing as well.
Kathy B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/11/2019, 04:40 AM
Never had a bad experience My Husband and I have been patients for 11 years
Suzanne F. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 02:01 AM
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Kelly Thomas and her staff. Two words sum them up - excellent & friendly! Dr. Thomas is an excellent dentist. I have never recovered so quickly from being numbed and my tooth never hurt during the crown procedure. Her staff is so wonderful and so is she. I actually don't dread going to the dentist now. Also - super convenient location & access to her office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.