Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leavitt Legal Services, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Local Services|Las Vegas, NV 89101

601 South 6th Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 385-7444

https://leavittlegal.vegas/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Consumer Services

1780 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #100

(702) 970-8855
5.0
(1) · Local Services

4355 W Reno Ave Ste 4

(702) 685-2782
5.0
(2) · Local Services

1013 Whitney Ranch Dr

(702) 448-4962

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

455 S Grand Central Pkwy

(702) 202-1024
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

4040 S Eastern Ave #100

(702) 277-3316

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
VVanessa Heard review for Leavitt Legal Services, P.C.
VVanessa Heard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 05:27 AM
I'd love him more if he could legalize my divorce, contact CA for the fact that I'm still paying child support for my Dead child
Kayse Cadena review for Leavitt Legal Services, P.C.
Kayse Cadena on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 01:50 AM
Dot Shiva review for Leavitt Legal Services, P.C.
Dot Shiva on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 07:17 AM
James Leavitt and his team have always been there for me over the years. No matter what the issue, I've always been able to count on prompt response & excellent advice. I would highly recommend Leavitt Legal Services
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Matt Hoffman review for Leavitt Legal Services, P.C.
Matt Hoffman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 05:20 AM
Excellent service! They really care about representing their clients and doing what's right. 10/10 Great Lawyers!
Felicia Goodwin review for Leavitt Legal Services, P.C.
Felicia Goodwin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 01:34 AM
Saved me $300 on traffic tickets- super friendly and personable as well.
Bill Leavitt review for Leavitt Legal Services, P.C.
Bill Leavitt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 03:08 AM
Ashley Allgood review for Leavitt Legal Services, P.C.
Ashley Allgood on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 03:54 AM
The best and only way I handel my traffic tickets.
Tom Haden review for Leavitt Legal Services, P.C.
Tom Haden on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 04:30 AM
Leavitt Legal Services has exceeded my standards for personal counsel. When I need advice on legal matters, James Leavitt is there in person to put things in context. His thorough knowledge of the law provides essential guidance that saves me time, and has helped get me the money I was owed. With other representation or advisors, I've felt hurried. Mr. Leavitt has expert insight and gives patient explanations to put things in perspective and clarify my options. The careful efforts he has made have helped steer me through difficult times, around dangerous hazards. His comprehensive knowledge, timely support, and professional advocacy are unmatched anywhere. Leavitt Legal Services provides trusted assistance and the best advice in Las Vegas for your dollar.
Nelly Leavitt review for Leavitt Legal Services, P.C.
Nelly Leavitt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 05:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.