Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Learning Express Toys

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
76 reviews
|Toy Stores|Raleigh, NC 27609

4209 Lassiter Mill Rd #128, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 881-4141

https://lexpblog.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(143) · Shopping Centers

2855 Jones Franklin Rd

(919) 438-1722
4.9
(113) · Retail

1255 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 460-6051
4.8
(4) · Toy Stores

3634 Rogers Rd

(919) 453-2869
4.8
(4) · Toy Stores

941 W Andrews Ave Suite C

(252) 430-8687
4.7
(301) · Toy Stores

3721 Lynn Rd Ste 110

(919) 719-9087
About

More about Learning Express Learning Express of Raleigh - North Hills is a locally owned toy store with over 3,000 sq ft of wonderful products for ages 0-14. Product lines include Lego, Playmobil, Thomas the Tank, Melissa and Doug, Alex, Sweaty Bandz, Emi-Jay, Calico Critters, Webkinz, Rainbow Loom

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
76 reviews
558
  
46
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn B Walker on Facebook

2 months ago

10/15/2020, 14:38 PM
Shopped for 13 years at North Hills and Cary and normally receive excellent service but not tonight. Very upsetting.
Tressa Sutphin on Facebook

6 months ago

05/25/2020, 17:02 PM
Maranda Riek on Facebook

8 months ago

03/23/2020, 01:03 AM
Thanks again for the phone/Facetime order today. We are looking forward to our art supplies and games. Thank you for offering alternative ways to connect with your customers. Be Safe.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Aleisa Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 01:59 AM
My family and I LOVE the Learning Express store in North Hills. Jody and Rachel were so helpful and knowledgeable about the products and took the time to help us select our items. The quality of the Simply Southern t-shirts are wonderful. Rachel helped our daughter choose personalized gifts for her friends back home. The store always is well stocked, clean, and has a great vibe! We recommend this store to anyone looking for a great gift.
Diane Christin Esser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 06:00 AM
This is a “shop local” children’s toy store that caters to the experience of purchasing more than a toy, but in keeping with it’s store name, an experience for a young child’s growing mind. You step into a world of enormous selection opportunity for all ages.
Ellie Hathaway on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 07:52 AM
Bryane Washburn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 14:31 PM
The store has an excellent variety and wonderful customer service!
Cherolyn Briscoe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:15 AM
Exceptional customer service and friendly ladies assisting me for gift ideas. Enjoy you all this evening.
Tyler Wilston on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 09:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.