Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Express Toys

Own this business?
4.8
102 reviews
|Retail|Franklin, TN 37067

420 Cool Springs Blvd, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 771-3434

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Mason Corporation
5.0
(2) · Retail

8114 Isabella Ln

(615) 373-8787

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
102 reviews
585
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashleigh Matteson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 09:07 AM
They have the best selection of toys and awesome story time and crafts. The staff is extremely helpful and kind.
Anne Marie Brisby Buettner on Facebook

8 months ago

02/24/2019, 10:17 AM
The staff is knowledgeable about the products and they make good suggestions for gifts. I love that they have complimentary gift wrap! Be on the lookout for their fun events for kids!
Chastity Crutcher Mealer on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 07:15 AM
This place is AMAZING!!! They are always there to help you find something and they have the best quality toys!!! I love this place!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cassandra Ranã Brengartner on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 01:43 AM
I love everything they put on and my girls adore them! Thank you for all of the time and effort you put into making our kids smile:)
Ashley Raines on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 06:09 AM
Love this toy store! We love story time with the princesses. The staff is very nice too!
Susanna Worthington on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2018, 13:32 PM
Matias Borges on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 10:57 AM
Great products and customer service
Jodie Benish Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:26 AM
Ashley Baldwin Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 10:39 AM
We visited to meet Princess Poppy from Trolls! They had an amazing set up and so many things to entertain the kids while we waited! The ONLY issue we had was that there was an extremely limited amount of Trolls merchandise to choose from. I feel that when you're hosting an event based on a specific character that there should be a decent selection of merchandise for that character.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.