Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Express Toys

Own this business?
4.8
88 reviews
|Retail|Huntsville, AL 35802

Village on Whitesburg, 4800 Whitesburg Dr #31, Huntsville, AL 35802

(256) 881-8855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

A Touch of German
4.9
(21) · Toy Stores

218 1st Ave SE

(256) 739-4592

8 people are looking at this business

About

Toys for boys and girls of all ages

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
88 reviews
565
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blake N Tammy Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2015, 01:40 AM
I had procrastinated picking up Easter baskets. I was worried that I'd have to make my own again this year. Filling buckets with junk toys and candy that costs $50-60 in a bucket that I couldn't use again. I'd heard there was a new toy store, so as a last ditch effort decided to go. Thank goodness I did! I was so amazed at the selection, prices, and very helpful staff! They helped me with suggestions, gave me very cute containers to put it all in FREE and designed & monogrammed FREE! My babies will be so surprised today. I am one happy and grateful mama! Thank you so much to all the girls at Learning Express and Happy Easter!!
Misty Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 12:51 PM
Corey Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2015, 14:04 PM
The learning/science/exploring/growth through play product themes were fantastic. We spent an hour in the store with our 4 year old today. He didn't want to leave. Need to go back tomorrow without him to get future presents!
Business Response:

We are so glad he had so much fun.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tammy Romig on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 14:37 PM
Love the retro toys! So many science and learning toys I wanted to buy them for myself!!
Candace Knight Newton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 03:24 AM
Loved all of the different varieties of learning toys for children they have. Staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable! Had toys out for my boys to try out and play with!
Beth Mahathey Rorex on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 07:10 AM
love, love, loved the store! We bought gifts for several different age kids. and were gift wrapped. So much personal service!! I will have to bring Good Ole St Nick by to check it out!
Nikki Little on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 07:26 AM
Went into the store today and all the staff were super friendly... Can't wait to visit again.
Business Response:

Thank You! We look forward to having you back.

Chanelle C Cosumano on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 06:46 AM
Dianne Burch on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 12:27 PM
This is an awesome fit for Huntsville. So glad to have this store in our area!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.