Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Express Toys

Own this business?
4.8
88 reviews
|Retail|Huntsville, AL 35802

Village on Whitesburg, 4800 Whitesburg Dr #31, Huntsville, AL 35802

(256) 881-8855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

A Touch of German
4.9
(21) · Toy Stores

218 1st Ave SE

(256) 739-4592

8 people are looking at this business

About

Toys for boys and girls of all ages

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
88 reviews
565
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Holland Riley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 03:11 AM
My first time in the store the ladies were so nice and helpful I will be back again. They have so many things you can't find Anywhere else love this store great experience.
Business Response:

Thank you Melanie, can't wait to see you again!

Tammy Bomagat on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 14:40 PM
Just went into the store for the first time and I know why my grandchildren love this store !! I had a great time the ladies helping me were just wonderful and so helpful . I love the birthday bins what a great idea .! I will shop here again no question just love it!
Ashley Cunningham Lyons on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 15:21 PM
Such a fun store! Amazing activities for kids (we loved the princess tea party) and great selection of unique and hard to find toys! The staff is super nice too!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sathya Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2015, 09:16 AM
Sonya Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 04:40 AM
This store is awesome! Not only the products, but the staff! Every time I bring the kids, they have a blast! Thank you, Brenda for always helping me pick out the perfect gift and Sophie for taking so much time to play with my babies! We are true fans of LEH!!!!!
Abbey Roland Reeves on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2015, 09:54 AM
Megan Wheeler on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2015, 12:33 PM
Chris Conner Goodson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2015, 15:14 PM
Cassie Lynn Suit on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 11:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.