Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Express Toys

Own this business?
4.8
86 reviews
|Retail|Huntsville, AL 35802

Village on Whitesburg, 4800 Whitesburg Dr #31, Huntsville, AL 35802

(256) 881-8855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Toys for boys and girls of all ages

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
86 reviews
570
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonya Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2015, 04:40 AM
This store is awesome! Not only the products, but the staff! Every time I bring the kids, they have a blast! Thank you, Brenda for always helping me pick out the perfect gift and Sophie for taking so much time to play with my babies! We are true fans of LEH!!!!!
Jessica Thurgood Driggers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2015, 12:33 PM
Abbey Roland Reeves on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2015, 09:54 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Megan Wheeler on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2015, 12:33 PM
Chris Conner Goodson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2015, 15:14 PM
Cassie Lynn Suit on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 11:36 AM
Blake N Tammy Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2015, 01:40 AM
I had procrastinated picking up Easter baskets. I was worried that I'd have to make my own again this year. Filling buckets with junk toys and candy that costs $50-60 in a bucket that I couldn't use again. I'd heard there was a new toy store, so as a last ditch effort decided to go. Thank goodness I did! I was so amazed at the selection, prices, and very helpful staff! They helped me with suggestions, gave me very cute containers to put it all in FREE and designed & monogrammed FREE! My babies will be so surprised today. I am one happy and grateful mama! Thank you so much to all the girls at Learning Express and Happy Easter!!
Misty Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 12:51 PM
Morgan Feltner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 10:27 AM
beautiful store, excellent selections for all ages..my girls are going to have some select surprises for Easter from here!
Business Response:

Thank you, so glad you found just the right surprises for them.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.