Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Express Toys

Own this business?
4.8
86 reviews
|Retail|Huntsville, AL 35802

Village on Whitesburg, 4800 Whitesburg Dr #31, Huntsville, AL 35802

(256) 881-8855

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Toys for boys and girls of all ages

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
86 reviews
570
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaclyn Suzanne Brisk on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 08:51 AM
I adore this toy store! Love being able to put together birthday boxes!
Business Response:

Thank You

Anita Annese Pool on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 10:03 AM
First time there with my grandson for the I Cut You Out silhouette event. I loved the selection of toys for every age & the staff was so helpful & friendly. We can't wait to go back!
Business Response:

Thank you, we're glad you had a great time. See you soon!

Lauren Brazelton Justice on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 03:34 AM
Favorite place, hands down, to shop for toys & gifts!
Business Response:

Thank You

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shea Timberlake on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2016, 03:26 AM
Not only do we love the events they have but we adore the choice of fun, personalized, travel and educational items!!! I also can't say enough how amazing it is that I can call them and have them help me pick out a gift over the phone!! They have it wrapped and ready for me!!! So convenient and such great customer service!!
Business Response:

Thank you! So glad we are able to help!

Leslie Ward Moody on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 05:12 AM
Learning Express carries a great blend of both new toys and classics that you haven't seen in years. Local ownership, excellent customer service and something for everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you Leslie, we appreciate your business!

Melanie Holland Riley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 03:11 AM
My first time in the store the ladies were so nice and helpful
I will be back again. They have so many things you can't find
Anywhere else love this store great experience.
Business Response:

Thank you Melanie, can't wait to see you again!

Tammy Bomagat on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 14:40 PM
Just went into the store for the first time and I know why my grandchildren love this store !! I had a great time the ladies helping me were just wonderful and so helpful . I love the birthday bins what a great idea .! I will shop here again no question just love it!
Ashley Cunningham Lyons on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2015, 15:21 PM
Such a fun store! Amazing activities for kids (we loved the princess tea party) and great selection of unique and hard to find toys! The staff is super nice too!
Sathya Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2015, 09:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.