Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Express Toys

Own this business?
4.8
86 reviews
|Retail|Huntsville, AL 35802

Village on Whitesburg, 4800 Whitesburg Dr #31, Huntsville, AL 35802

(256) 881-8855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Toys for boys and girls of all ages

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
86 reviews
570
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Addams on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 10:06 AM
Was a great experience! My daughter loved it there. They were having a birthday party for all July birthdays so she was super excited to be included in the games , cupcakes and gift. Friendly staff. Will definitely go back.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad your daughter had fun!

Onecia Heard on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 09:58 AM
I loved it!
Business Response:

Thanks!

Wendi Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 10:34 AM
What a wonderful store! I took my granddaughter in there today for the 1st time to design a plate for her father for Father's Day. The staff were extremely friendly, and helpful! Thank you guys so much Sylvee and I will be back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Teresa Gaught-Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 11:49 AM
So much fun today meeting Chase and Marshall of Paw Patrol - such an amazing store!!
Business Response:

Thank You so much for coming and checking us out! See you again soon!

Kami Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 07:04 AM
Business Response:

Thank You for shopping with us and the great rating.

Maryann Mosher Balbo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 06:29 AM
Wonderful locally owned business dedicated to children. Awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you and thanks for thinking of us!

Carmen Haislip on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 01:32 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in and checking us out.

Miranda Wilkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 09:45 AM
Great selection with great prices. A very fun place to shop!
Amy Quarles on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 13:38 PM
The staff was amazing!! Friendly and very helpful. Great selection for all ages and interests.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.