Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Express Toys

Own this business?
4.8
86 reviews
|Retail|Huntsville, AL 35802

Village on Whitesburg, 4800 Whitesburg Dr #31, Huntsville, AL 35802

(256) 881-8855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Toys for boys and girls of all ages

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
86 reviews
570
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Vickers on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 10:56 AM
We had a wonderful time, the staff was very pleasant, kind and patient and the selection of toys and books are amazing!!
Business Response:

Thank you Elizabeth. We are so glad you came and checked us out yesterday and that the kids had so much fun playing. See you next week for story time & dance party with Mickey!

Brittini Ingram on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2019, 02:29 AM
Storytime, crafts and dance party was educational and fun. Great toys and learning tools.
Business Response:

Thanks Brittini for the great recommendation. We are so glad you all enjoyed our storytime. See you next week!

Lorie Ann Puga on Facebook

9 months ago

01/01/2019, 11:11 AM
I love the staff!!! They are friendly and helpful!
Business Response:

Thanks Lorie Ann Puga! We think our staff is great too!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Barney Kavanagh on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 00:19 AM
Santa Claus is there. Barney Kavanagh knows him.
Brittney Denson Gamble on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 06:45 AM
Great experience! 💙 We love Dance Parties
Melanie Wright Spence on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 12:47 PM
The staff were really friendly, the store is wonderful, it has many different options, price vary so everyone can get something. Storytelling time was nice, she did a craft as well, dance time was fun as well. They make you and your child feel comfortable, we will go again for sure.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming today for storytime and the dance party with Chase! We looking forward to seeing you again next week.

Whitney Quinn Nixon on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 06:12 AM
We love the characters that visit Learning Express Toys of Huntsville! My son is going through a Sesame Street obsession and was sooo excited to meet Elmo! We love the unique toys and activities this store has to offer!
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review! We love hosting Elmo and all his friends!

Kierstan Bell on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 04:03 AM
We made an unexpected visit today and my kids loved everything about this store! The woman working was so sweet and helpful. I was also pleasantly surprised with their prices. A lot of mom & pop stores have higher prices but I found the prices to be extremely reasonable. Will definitely be visiting again!
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping by and checking us out this morning! So glad you guys had fun.

Debbie Martin on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 14:46 PM
Love selection and events , but find products to be pricey.
Business Response:

Thanks Debbie for leaving us a review! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.