Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Learning Express Toys

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
130 reviews
|Toy Stores|Huntsville, AL 35802

Village on Whitesburg, 4800 Whitesburg Dr #31, Huntsville, AL 35802

(256) 881-8855

https://learningexpress.com/stores/huntsville/?store=425

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(29) · Toy Stores

218 1st Ave SE

(256) 739-4592

15 people are looking at this business

About

Toys for boys and girls of all ages

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
130 reviews
596
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.7Google
  • 60 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

04/12/2020, 05:57 AM
Learning Express was amazing for all my Easter shopping needs! Because of the easy shopping online, curbside pickup, and gorgeous items wrapped and packaged, I ended up making three separate purchases for Easter because it was so fun and easy, and I am over the moon with them all!! You guys are so wonderful and I love how great you have made shopping during this time!! I can’t wait to do Bday shopping for my child with you at the end of the month! Thank you for being so kind, so helpful, great with suggestions, and for creating beautiful gifts of wonderful quality items!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mary C. McLellan on Facebook

7 months ago

04/06/2020, 02:27 AM
Learning Express has been such a lifesaver during this quarantine. Not only have they provided our family with super easy, curbside shopping experiences, they really do care about sending kids a little happiness during this uncertain time. We love the quality of the items from L.E. and couldn't feel more grateful for their help and superb customer service.
Stefanie Brooke Whaley on Facebook

8 months ago

03/10/2020, 08:37 AM
Such an amazing gem of a store! Our kids LOVE IT!
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Amanda Francis on Facebook

8 months ago

02/29/2020, 07:16 AM
very nice store. the employees are very friendly!!
Meagan Goss on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2020, 13:07 PM
They are so nice, and go above and beyond to help the kids enjoy them selves. They have a toy for everything and all different ages.
Donna Germann Broome on Facebook

9 months ago

02/11/2020, 20:27 PM
This toy store is amazing. Some of the toys are a bit higher but she brings in all kinds of entertainment and play things, its so worth it. What a great place to take little ones for entertainment. Thank you
Rene Clark on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2019, 14:12 PM
I highly recommend Learning Express Toys of Huntsville Alabama. I placed an order by phone at 1:30 in the afternoon. I wish I could remember the lady's name I spoke with, great customer service, along with free gift wrap. I wasn't expecting my package for at least 4 or 5 days. It arrived around noon the following day, less than 24 hours! Amazon can't even top that! It was beautifully gift wrapped! Just wish I discovered them before I completed most of my Christmas shopping! Will definitely be ordering from them in the future!
Nova Glenn on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 15:31 PM
Thank you for all the wonderful items donated to our Making Connections autism group! 🤗
Marisha Potter on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 14:49 PM
This is a wonderful place to bring your kids. They have a variety of toys and a great birthday wish program. They also have little events for the kids to enjoy. I really love this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.