Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Express Toys

Own this business?
4.8
84 reviews
|Retail|Chattanooga, TN 37405

Two North Shore, 313 Manufacturers Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 643-8697

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
84 reviews
570
  
48
  
36
  
20
  
10
  
  • 57 Reviews4.7Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mickey Rountree on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2018, 10:22 AM
Absolutely amazing how the staff took time to help my son when he bought a gift for his friend! Even though the purchase was not very expensive, two staff members helped put together wrapping supplies for him to take home! Excellent service is rarity these days, but this store has it!
ShaKeyia Long on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 12:44 PM
Ann Andrews DeMars on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 10:27 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lindsey Marie McCarter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 06:30 AM
I am thankful to have a toy store that is locally owned and run in Chattanooga, TN. The owner and staff went above and beyond to help us choose items for our one year old’s Easter basket. We are pleased with today’s experience and prices that were comparable to Amazon! I would highly recommend this toy store for children of all ages.
Michelle Hecker Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 10:04 AM
This store is amazing and the owners have a true passion for toys. We are so lucky to have this local toy store option in Chattanooga!
Keyoda Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:00 AM
Brandi Swope DuRard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2017, 14:05 PM
Tonya Sizemore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 13:57 PM
It was a great experience had never been in their before. But we will definitely be back my granddaughters loved it especially the meet and greet with paw patrol and peppa.
Mary Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 13:16 PM
They are ingenious, they have things set out for your kids to play with so the don't have as much temptation to pull things off the shelf. Such a great experience for parent and child!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.