Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Express Toys

Own this business?
4.8
145 reviews
|Retail|Roseville, CA 95661

Rocky Ridge Town Center, 2030 Douglas Blvd, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 783-6310

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
145 reviews
5120
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 18 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Landers on Facebook

a month ago

09/01/2019, 07:41 AM
Simply can not say enough about Learning Express Roseville location. My son had had a rough week in school and had requested to go in there on our mommy/son “date night”. The staff was so kind and so helpful, as always. The manager (I’m assuming) was incredibly attentive to him while answering his question he had about whatever random item he would pick up. Toward the end of our trip into the store she pulled him to the side to the demo game table, gave him instruction and played a few rounds of a game that was out. It was just the thing he needed after his tough week. Thank you Learning Express Roseville!!!
Nancy Findlay Buckner on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 01:15 AM
First off every single staff member is so nice and willing to go that extra mile for every customer. The store has really cool, unique toys. All are educational and the kids love them. Story time is the best. If you’re like me and like to give gifts that nobody else has, this is the store for you!
Did I say how reasonably priced everything is???? Please visit Learning Express in Roseville! You won’t regret it one bit❣️
Erin Mcgeorge Lance on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 08:07 AM
Love the stock, the set up it’s super kid friendly and you couldn’t ask for a better staff 👍❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melinda Surmani-Hawkes on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2019, 02:41 AM
My daughter and I went into the store looking for a new game for our family. Joe went above and beyond to help us find something. He played a couple of games with us and then spent time recommending some other games. He was personable, patient, and very accommodating. I highly recommend this store.
Jill Gallo on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2019, 09:48 AM
I love shopping locally owned small businesses and this is my favorite toy shop! Extra service like call ahead, get a recommendation for a gift prepay and pick up the wrapped gift you need for a child’s birthday party you forgot about. Highly recommend!
LaToya Shaw on Facebook

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 08:01 AM
One of the best toy stores to take your kids if you want them to experience old school and new toys
Marisa Churchill on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2019, 10:17 AM
My daughter loves this store and the staff is always so nice and helpful!
Shannen Cordes on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 09:42 AM
Cool stuff for all ages. Young ones and young at heart ❤️ Just pop in on a cool /cold day, and you will forget the weather when you start checking this place out!! A bit pricey for some things, but always GOOD stuff.
Tara Gallagher on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2019, 09:10 AM
Love taking my grandkids to learning express! Such a friendly happy place to visit and shop. Best selection of toys and games.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.