Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Express

Own this business?
4.8
125 reviews
|Retail|Tampa, FL 33625

7814 Citrus Park Town Center Mall, Tampa, FL 33625

(813) 926-9380

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Toys R Us
5.0
(1) · Retail

26286 US 19 N

(727) 797-5222
Growing Up
4.9
(153) · Children's Clothing

327 11th Avenue North

(727) 894-4769

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
125 reviews
5100
  
414
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Bottecchia on Facebook

8 months ago

02/23/2019, 03:50 AM
Poorly run event today and they deleted any/all negative feedback from the event page.
Donnice Picart on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 04:16 AM
love the story characters... especially elmo
Linda Kamp Sciolino on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 14:48 PM
They are so helpful,especially thru the holidays
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Andrea Owens on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 15:02 PM
We love this place. Amazing staff and selection of toys/books. Thank you for all the great activities for kids.
Elizabeth Andino Perez on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 06:53 AM
Omg We have loved you guys since opening up five years ago all I have to say that we had an amazing time on Saturday both my babies are on the spectrum and I can say that your characters along with your staff were absolutely wonderful Eddie was even gifted a beautiful light up soccer ball which he chased all around the mall he was so beyond happy I am excited for the holidays and all the new goodies that I’ll be able to get for the babies from you guys keep doing what you’re doing!
Lizette Carmen on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 06:07 AM
Love the free storytime, craft and activities they have every week for toddlers with the awesome Miss Koko 😊
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate you supporting our local business😊 and YES Miss Koko Rocks! 😁

Ashley Bartoletti on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 10:35 AM
Great selection of toys!
Susan Baker DeLaughter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 14:39 PM
This place is absolutely amazing. They have a huge selection of toys for every age. The activities that they offer are great as well. We enjoy every visit. Thank you Learning Express!
Mishanda Preston on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 15:23 PM
The staff is beyond amazing and I just live the store!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.