Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Express

Own this business?
4.8
117 reviews
|Retail|Woodstock, GA 30189

2295 Towne Lake Pkwy #136, Ste 136, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 517-2766

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Beanhead Toys
5.0
(4) · Retail

3497 Northside Pkwy NW

(404) 841-0826
Atlanta Brick Co.
4.8
(141) · Retail

2826 GA-154

(470) 414-2208

About

At Learning Express Toys, we aim to provide our customers with a lively, interactive shopping experience that delights the young and the young at heart. We take great pride in calling ourselves a "Neighborhood Toy Store" because we are just that - a hub of activity, a meeting spot for friends and neighbors, a place where we get to know you and your children by name. On any given day of the week, you'll find us doing what we do best: Just playing around. Stop by and we're sure to be demoing games (have we showed you how to play Slapzi yet?), riding around on Plasma Cars, and providing a friendly, hands-on atmosphere for all. If you've visited our store, you know that our toy experts are passi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
117 reviews
598
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Jenkins on Facebook

a month ago

09/01/2019, 16:24 PM
learning express has the best selection of toys and their customer service goes above and beyond. I tell everyone about this store! there's no other toy store like it! from the friendly staff to the gift wrapping to the birthday buckets this place has it all!! it's the best place in town!
Racquel Costello on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 15:18 PM
The staff here is very friendly and they are always helpful! I love that they put on little events in store for the community!
Jennifer Lindsey Daniel on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 11:08 AM
I bought a remote control motorcycle and after my grandson played with it, it stopped working. I returned it and the salesperson cheerfully gave me a new one. I could not get it to work at all, and returned to the store. The salesperson worked with the battery position, and got it to work properly. I was happy with it, but she insisted I take a brand new one. She put batteries in it and made sure it was perfect. I appreciated her efforts! She even stayed 15 minutes past closing time. The toy was current, but customer service felt like 1960. Thank you so much. I have a very happy little boy!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jamesand Karen Cordell on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 07:51 AM
Great place to find the perfect gift for your child.
Kimberly Sanders Naccarato on Facebook

10 months ago

12/24/2018, 04:18 AM
This review is Long overdue! This is the best toy store in Atlanta! The employees are excellent! Every time I come in, they’re incredibly helpful and always so nice. I would give this place 10 stars, it’s worth it! Ask for Courtney, she just hooked me up with some amazing stocking stuffers for my boys!
Business Response:

😍😍

Terri Bagwell Cheatham on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 04:45 AM
Great staff! Great selection for the kids!
Roger Rentz on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 11:43 AM
Great workers and great selection👍
Rebecca Greenhill Hollis on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 10:59 AM
The whole staff was friendly, welcoming and helpful while my children and I attended the awesome free Dino dig event, so much so we didn't leave empty-handed lol we bought a wonderful interactive dinosaur game we can all enjoy. Also got some great ideas for my son's birthday this winter!
Gabriella Hanstein on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 09:03 AM
Lovely store with some fantastic free activities for kids. We really loved it! My daughter accidentally got her hair very stuck in a toy car wheel. Beth, one of the employees rushed right over and spent 10 whole minutes helping me free my daughter from this car. She totally went above and beyond and it prompted me to leave this review here today. If only every establishment for children had such a kind, caring staff member. Thank you so much Beth!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.