Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Express

Own this business?
4.8
108 reviews
|Retail|Lexington, SC 29072

5175 Sunset Blvd #12, Ste 12Hope Ferry Center, Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 359-0008

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Proud to be your locally owned neighborhood toy store. We have unique toys that capture imaginations. We hope you love our store. Hope to see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
108 reviews
588
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Simkins Halfacre on Facebook

a month ago

09/25/2019, 12:27 PM
Wonderful selection, competitive pricing, and friendly, helpful employees!!!
CMand TE Blume on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 13:33 PM
Such a Unique store to find goodies of all types for kids of all ages
Bonnie McBride on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 02:30 AM
Their toys are full of learning fun!! Oh yea...not just for the kids but the parents also! 😁
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nina Patel on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 03:44 AM
The product plus the friendly staff very helpful!
Nikki Chambers McAbee on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 01:24 AM
Love this store. They have so much from little ones to older kids.
Julie Morse Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 13:56 PM
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Phillis Stoudemire on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:26 AM
Kathryn Montgomery Peake on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 09:30 AM
Andi Bolling on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 00:21 AM
Great black friday visit today! Had my catalog with all the must haves circled and staff was ready and willing to lead me around to find everything on the list. Thanks so much! Just wish the Amaze Balls had been in stock �
Business Response:

Andrea-Thanks so much! We are so glad we could help you. We did find the Christmas Amazeballs jars. The Everday Amazeballs should be back in stock shortly. We can let you know when they are.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.