Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Enrichment and Assistance Program

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Education|Mason, Ohio 45040

4934 Western Row Rd, Mason, Ohio 45040

(513) 754-2240

http://www.leaprogram.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Terrance Bacchus on Facebook

    12 days ago

    08/13/2019, 03:36 AM
    We are grateful for all of the hard work the LEAP team put into helping our daughter improve her score. The team was able to fit us into their schedule at the last minute and provide us with quality tutoring and meaningful application advice. With LEAP’s help, my daughter was able to reach her target score! Thank you!
    Meredith Shuller DeWitt on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/24/2019, 07:52 AM
    They helped my daughter immensely!! She went to the tutoring sessions and studied non stop...She went up 14 points!!! My son will be starting there after football season!
    Michele Overturf Grace on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/24/2019, 05:17 AM
    I could not be more pleased with this program! Both of my children completed LEAP’s ACT-SAT Prep Essentials Course after their first attempt on the ACT and ended with composite score increases of 3 and 7 on their second attempt. Sheri took the time, both with an initial phone conversation and follow up emails, to help me decide the best path to take to help them achieve their scores.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Mitchell Bilo on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/30/2019, 15:06 PM
    They were more helpful than I could ever imagine. Leap's team of professionals were with me and my family through the entire journey. There amazing tutors got my ACT composite score up 8 points. They also helped me select which schools I should apply to along with what major I should select. I definitely wouldn’t of been able to stay on track applying to 12 schools through 3 different applications if I didn't have their guidance. Also Leap's expertise in editing essays was way better than my friends that used other services. I will happily will be attending my #1 school this fall something that they played a GIGANTIC part in! I truly cannot thank them enough!
    Amanda Currier Pennix on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/28/2019, 08:11 AM
    My son took the ACT prep classes and improved his score by 7 points!! He reached his target score!!! I highly recommend LEAP for any student!!!
    Lisa Bonekemper Daley on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/25/2019, 09:47 AM
    I am a "first time college applicant mom" and wasn't sure where to turn in the area of ACT prep. LEAP came recommended to me by several friends and family members so I gave them a call. From the initial conversation, it was clear they knew this process inside and out and gave me relevant and clear suggestions. My son called me after his first tutoring meeting and said "this is awesome - she really knows here stuff". Hard to believe from a 17 year old boy...but true! After several tutoring sessions, my son increased his ACT score by 4 points. I have two more boys who will also use LEAP to prepare for their ACT and work on their college applications!
    Ilonka Gangadin on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/21/2019, 12:43 PM
    I am very pleased with the Leap program. My daughter wanted to improve her ACT scores so she enrolled in the Leap ACT Preparedness program combined with 4 tutoring sessions of Math. They recommended the math tutoring since she needed a review given the content focuses on clases she took even in junior high. Here’s how she fared: Science +9
    Math +6
    Eng +2
    Reading +1
    Composite +4
    Anne Ogle Tull on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/19/2019, 06:30 AM
    My son improved 7 points on the ACT with Leap. Quality classes, tutors, and very attentive staff! Child number two will start her journey with Leap next summer!
    Caryn Weckstein on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/18/2019, 09:08 AM
    My sons ACT score went up 7 points. I know that is not typical, but it happened! We are thrilled. Take advantage of all the free webinars and meetings in addition to the classes and tutoring. It helps kids AND parents.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.