Logo White
Watch Demo

Learning Enrichment and Assistance Program

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Education|Mason, Ohio 45040

4934 Western Row Rd, Mason, Ohio 45040

(513) 754-2240

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karen Veith on Facebook

    16 days ago

    01/10/2020, 06:26 AM
    Working with LEAP and its tutors was a very positive experience. LEAP is very easy to work with and to schedule sessions with. My son's ACT score exceeded his goal.
    Lisa Berold Caplinger on Facebook

    20 days ago

    01/06/2020, 05:27 AM
    I highly recommend LEAP’s ACT prep class. We’ve had 2 students go through the class. Our oldest raised his score 3 points. Our 2nd son raised his score 6 points and actually scored a 36! We couldn’t be happier with the results we’ve seen after taking the class!
    Kristen Carenzo Vallee on Facebook

    24 days ago

    01/02/2020, 02:05 AM
    I highly recommend this program. My sons weakness is reading and English. He scored above average in both areas.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Traci Ballinger Butrum on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/29/2019, 01:34 AM
    I highy recommend this program! We have used LEAP for study skills classes, as well as the SAT/ACT test prep. We couldn't be happier with the results! Our daughter's score was improved greatly through this program! We will be repeat clients with our other two children for sure!
    Aaron DB on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/28/2019, 03:25 AM
    My daughter had an excellent experience with Leap preparing to take the ACT a second time. Between the prep class and private tutoring, she saw her composite score increase 4 points. They are affordable and very easy to work with. Very highly recommended!
    Rajesha Iyengar on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/07/2019, 00:38 AM
    My son had great experience getting one on one classes from LEAP for both SAT and ACT prep. It really helped him to boost his score.
    Jennifer Zingg Davis on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/06/2019, 01:13 AM
    The LEAP Program has been an invaluable tool to help us guide our three daughters through the entire college application process. Our 27 and 24 year old daughters both graduated debt free from their universities thanks to advice and direction from LEAP. They are both successful young women out in the workforce right now. Our youngest goes for her first test prep class tonight. She, as did the other girls, is participating in the PAC program. To have LEAP as a sounding board and resource for all things college is priceless. HIGHLY recommend!
    Tracy Shipley on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/23/2019, 04:54 AM
    Highly recommend. ACT prep class was excellent. Private tutoring was wonderful and really helped by son in preparation for the test. Parent updates were a nice touch so we knew how he was proceeding. Composite score went up 4 points.
    Julianne Driscoll Graf on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/17/2019, 06:59 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.