Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Learn Reiki Philadelphia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
24 reviews
|Reiki|Philadelphia, PA 19106

251 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19106

(267) 571-9355

https://learnreikiphiladelphia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(38) · Reiki

160 Park Rd

(484) 341-8411

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(127) · Reiki

3679 Nottingham Way Suite A

(609) 586-9199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Wellness

365 E Butler Ave

(267) 460-8307

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Reiki

6 Hearthstone Ct #304

(610) 781-1430

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We offer personalized sessions and supportive classes in Reiki and Integrated Energy Therapy. We're known for our compassion and down to Earth approach to the healing arts-no judgements, just come as you are! Additional courses of study include psychic development, shamanic journeying and business topics for wellness professionals. Intuitive readings also available. In business since 2008. History Established in 2008. Founded by Danielle Stimpson, who has since become one of the most respected and well-known names in Energy Healing on the East Coast. Danielle greets all clients and students with unparallelled compassion allowing everyone to heal their own way, at their own pace w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
24 reviews
517
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael Antonio on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 02:11 AM
All thanks to Dr. IGBAFE for bringing my husband back to me. I will forever be grateful to you in this life and I will spread your name everywhere. You rekindled a quenching fire. If you need your lover back or any kind of spell, Contact him at (drigbafesolutionhome@gmail.com) or WhatsApp number +2349039580904
valary w. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/24/2020, 18:43 PM
My name is Valary West.I'm from Canada, My husband and I have been married for about 7 yrs now. We were happily married with two kids, a boy and a girl. 3 months ago, I started to notice some strange behaviour from him and a few weeks later I found out that my husband is seeing someone else. He started coming home late from work, he hardly care about me or the kids anymore, Sometimes he goes out and doesn't even come back home for about 2-3 days. I did all I could to rectify this problem but all to no avail. I became very worried and needed help. As I was browsing through the internet one day, I came across a website that suggested that Psychic odumeje  can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships and so on. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and told him my problems and he told me what to do and i did it and he did a spell for me. 28 hours later, my husband came to me and apologised for the wrongs he did and promise never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. I and my family are living together happily again.. highly recommend Psychic odumeje, he is Powerful and really love spell caster. If you have any problem contact him and i guarantee you that he will help you. he will not disappoint you.Email:  odumejetemple@gmail.com or call / whataspp +2349012479806 you can also contact me for more info about the DR here is my email. westvalary@gmail.com
valary w. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/24/2020, 18:43 PM
My name is Valary West.I'm from Canada, My husband and I have been married for about 7 yrs now. We were happily married with two kids, a boy and a girl. 3 months ago, I started to notice some strange behaviour from him and a few weeks later I found out that my husband is seeing someone else. He started coming home late from work, he hardly care about me or the kids anymore, Sometimes he goes out and doesn't even come back home for about 2-3 days. I did all I could to rectify this problem but all to no avail. I became very worried and needed help. As I was browsing through the internet one day, I came across a website that suggested that Psychic odumeje  can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships and so on. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and told him my problems and he told me what to do and i did it and he did a spell for me. 28 hours later, my husband came to me and apologised for the wrongs he did and promise never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. I and my family are living together happily again.. highly recommend Psychic odumeje, he is Powerful and really love spell caster. If you have any problem contact him and i guarantee you that he will help you. he will not disappoint you.Email:  odumejetemple@gmail.com or call / whataspp +2349012479806 you can also contact me for more info about the DR here is my email. westvalary@gmail.com
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mel Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 04:10 AM
I love every experience at Learn Reiki Philadelphia!❣️🦋🙏🏼
Amanda Green on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:25 AM
Learn Reiki Philadelphia is beginning to feel like a second home. Danielle is a patient, honest, and affirming teacher. She is generous with her knowledge, and holds space for others to feel empowered in their learning. I left both my Reiki classes feeling like I’d been chatting with old friends by the end of first day. I’m grateful for the flexibility in payment options (pay in full or a specified down payment amount) and the prompt confirmation that they’ve received payment. I’m grateful for finding this community of healers, and I recommend Learn Reiki Philadelphia without hesitation!
Lori Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 03:39 AM
I enjoyed everything I learned and felt more guided with the workshop I attended! 5 stars
Marissa Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 09:31 AM
I had a great experience at Level One Thai with Vanessa. She did wonderful at answering questions and communicating effectively.
Sean Boyle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 11:40 AM
Shena Cherry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:34 AM
Danielle, you are AWESOME! Thank you for your energy [literally] and time! I am so relaxed. I can tell you truly care. Blessings! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.