Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leaf & Ladle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
431 reviews
|Sandwiches|Bellingham, WA 98225

1113 N State St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 319-9718

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fleafandladle&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(427) · Restaurants

2001 Cornwall Ave

(360) 738-6919
About

Leaf & Ladle focuses on healthy home-style cooking. We offer soups, salads, paninis, sandwiches, wraps, quesadillas and casseroles. We always have vegan and gluten free options too! We change our menu every Monday, and post it to our Facebook page. We also offer catering, soup punch cards, gift certificates and take out orders. We have a dining room that seats around 16 people, plus a large front counter you can sit at. On nice days we also have some outdoor seating. Leaf and Ladle carries a wide range of Pepsi products, including Naked Juice, Izzie, Tazzo Teas, Starbucks bottled beverages, and more. We also serve in house wine, and have Beer, Cider and GF Beer available for in-house consump

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
431 reviews
5339
  
450
  
39
  
26
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer M. Horrace review for Leaf & Ladle
Jennifer M. Horrace on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 15:53 PM
Amazing food! Their bread is divine.
David Roberts review for Leaf & Ladle
David Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 21:56 PM
We love the food at Leaf and Ladle and the staff is super nice!
Christy Doyle review for Leaf & Ladle
Christy Doyle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 09:30 AM
Great food! Huge helpings! Wonderful, friendly service!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Terri Gearon Moini review for Leaf & Ladle
Terri Gearon Moini on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 13:47 PM
The Pesto Turkey panini sandwich was very good and the chicken veggie soup was very healthy and tasty. We will go back soon.
Liz Pollock review for Leaf & Ladle
Liz Pollock on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 05:02 AM
Vegan options that are amazing! Soups are excellent too!
Karly Felix review for Leaf & Ladle
Karly Felix on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 06:18 AM
I absolutely love the different soups they offer❤️ Today’s choice was Chicken and Veggie. Delivery through VikingFood as I am feeling under the weather and hiding in my apartment for the day🙌🏼.
Nick Schenk review for Leaf & Ladle
Nick Schenk on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 14:19 PM
Love this place! Amazing wraps and Sammies! And the soups are to die for. 😋 Great little spot to eat.
Toni Ihry review for Leaf & Ladle
Toni Ihry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:23 AM
Top quality and quantity of good food.Peace....
G Dean Brisky review for Leaf & Ladle
G Dean Brisky on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 07:30 AM
Yummy. Just eat. Great food. Clean. Great staff/servers, family run. Local. Just eat. Just eat. They get vegan and gluten free. Yummy Just eat. Did I say yummy, just eat?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.