Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leading Edge Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2200 Corporate Blvd NW #309, Ste 309, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 392-0040

https://www.lemortgages.com/Home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

2950 Glades Cir

(954) 385-0930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Finance

771 NE 82nd St

(305) 985-4889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Finance

16461 NE 6th Ave

(305) 949-8828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Finance

2455 E Sunrise Blvd #500

(888) 995-6624

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2501) · Mortgage Brokers

555 S Federal Hwy 200

(866) 254-0497
5.0
(3) · Finance

600 Sandtree Dr #204

(561) 626-1998

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing In FHA Loans, VA Loans, Conventional Loans, And Refinancing. We'll Help You Get A Great Low Rate On A Home In Minutes! Call Us Anytime, 24/7.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
52 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Justpat on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 06:53 AM
We did not think this level of customer service still existed. Lee was there every step of the way through a very complicated situation. He even came out to our house to help sort through some of the required documents. He always answered his phone personally and immediately, and responded to any questions or concerns promptly. I can't tell you how much his help and support helped ease the process, and highly recommend his service.
Deli Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 08:29 AM
They are fair and square.
Sanders Shana on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 06:24 AM
I very recently just purchased my first home. I honestly held back so long on buying a house because of how stressful and time consuming everyone made it out to be. Had I known that with the help of the best mortgage broker, house buying would be a piece of cake, I would have bought sooner! I was referred to Leading Edge Mortgage by a close friend, and honestly almost turned her down because I had already made up in my mind that I would purchase through my bank. She said, just give Lee a call. Well, I am forever grateful that I gave Lee a call. He is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, thorough, fast, and efficient! I was able to close and move into my dream home within a month! The daily updates are also a major plus! Kudos to you Lee! I HIGHLY recommend this company!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rick Tischler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 08:48 AM
If anyone is looking for someone to help with a mortgage, Lee is your guy. He's incredibly knowledgeable, courteous and fast to respond. We worked with him in 2012 when we purchased our house and now 5 years later to do a cash out refinance. Even though he is in South Florida and we are in the Orlando area, the process was as smooth and seamless as could be.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Rick! We really appreciate the glowing review and are thrilled to have your business. It's been a privilege serving your whole family over the years! We work hard to ensure a smooth and seamless experience for our customers anywhere in Florida. As always, we're available 24/7 if you ever need anything else! 👨‍💻

Chris Holton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:28 AM
I couldn't possibly recommend Lee and Leading Edge Mortgage enough!! From pre-offer to closing Lee was the utmost professional. Warm and kind and knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Lee gave me the attention and guidance I needed as a first time home buyer. I couldn't possibly imagine going through the journey with out him. A personal touch that is so hard to find in souther Florida; Lee will make your home buying experience as easy as it could possibly be. Even long after closing Lee still follows up and takes an interest in my home ownership and experience. Call Lee at Leading Edge and make your home buying experience a pleasure. Contact me and I'll be happy to tell you more. I wish I could give more than 5 stars!! Thanks for everything, Lee!!!
Business Response:

We're SO honored to have helped you with the purchase of your first home, Chris! Like in your experience, we always strive for a Loan Application to Loan Approval timeframe within 48 hours! Please keep us in mind if you need anything in the future! 🏡

Scott Pressman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 05:03 AM
We have worked with Lee for a number of years and he offers outstanding service to our valued clients each and every time.
Business Response:

Wow Scott, thank you so much for the kind review! We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to many more opportunities to come 😁

Jennifer Peltz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 07:05 AM
Kimberlene Vatelia Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 00:19 AM
I absolutely love and appreciate Lee and Carl for helping me purchase my first home. Professional and first class service❤️
Jeff Tischler on Facebook

8 years ago

09/15/2013, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.