Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leaders RPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1270 reviews
|ATV Rentals/Tours|Kalamazoo, MI 49009

8500 W Main St, Kalamazoo, MI 49009

(269) 544-2628

https://www.leadersrpm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Leaders RPM offers a wide range of recreation, powersports and marine vehicles, parts and accessories. We are intentional about providing you with the best boating and riding experience to make your family's outdoor adventures exciting!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,270 reviews
51,067
  
478
  
324
  
219
  
182
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don M on BBB

a month ago

06/25/2021, 10:48 AM
My purchasing and after purchase support with everyone at Leaders RPM was great.
Theodore P on BBB

a month ago

06/18/2021, 07:56 AM
Quality from start to finish. A+ customer service. Pleasant staff on site.
Bill C on BBB

5 months ago

02/22/2021, 01:33 AM
Everything was as promised nothing hidden till the final payment. Anthony was honest and knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with. Thanks
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jim M on BBB

6 months ago

01/19/2021, 07:59 AM
Outstanding overall experience...Pat and Heather were great to deal with...Best price around. I made an hour and half drive to purchase my 2021 Can Am Outlander 850 Max XT. No one on the Planet could come close to the deal, price and customer service I received. I highly recommend Leaders RPM to anyone. They have earned a customer for life...JOB WELL DONE to everyone at Leaders..!!!
Scott V. on BBB

6 months ago

01/18/2021, 08:23 AM
Very friendly staff and smooth purchase! I am loving my 2021 Polaris XC 650!!!
Brett on BBB

6 months ago

01/14/2021, 08:56 AM
Very helpful with choosing and purchasing my new quad. Had the winch installed quickly and had me ready to go
JoshJ on BBB

6 months ago

01/11/2021, 03:59 AM
I have purchased 4 snowmobiles from them and have received the best price I could find. Very professional and service oriented. Their parts department is the best that you will find.
Brian P on BBB

7 months ago

01/05/2021, 09:31 AM
Pat, Tyler, and Heather were a pleasure to deal with. They explained all the functions of my new ATV, and helped me load it on the trailer. I would definitely do business with them again.
joel c on BBB

7 months ago

01/04/2021, 07:58 AM
Best price, best service, easy in and out, no hassle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.